.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Dorthy ,     9/17/2003   Survey ID: 4930

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: The whole experience of lake-view and condo was unbeatable AND it was quiet on one of the busiest holiday week-ends. Everyone in the office was enthusiastic and gave us a warm greeting. Of course we'll be back! Lloyd and Dorothy
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dorthy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandi Baker City, OR    8/30/2003   Survey ID: 4694

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We enjoyed the condo. It was clean and had everything we needed including the BBQ.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marvin and Gail Meridian, ID    8/27/2003   Survey ID: 4462

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great location and well maintained. Wonderful acess to town and local beach. Nicely furnished with only a few items needing repair or missing. We will stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marvin and Gail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dody Cameron Park, CA    8/25/2003   Survey ID: 3964

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Large, comfortable with great view of the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Meridian, ID    8/18/2003   Survey ID: 4500

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The Condo was excellent my kids really liked the park and the boat dock was nice and close I'm going to to reserve time for next year thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen Boise, ID    8/6/2003   Survey ID: 3859

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We all had a good time, it was hot that week and could have used some air conditioning when we were in the condos. Some of us had stayed there before and liked the location and general facilities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anne ,     6/5/2003   Survey ID: 3075

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    6/2/2003   Survey ID: 3052

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: This is a wonderful condo if you have kids. Close to the water and close to a nice little park. Everything is within walking distance to the condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard ,     5/27/2003   Survey ID: 2992

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The condo was very nice and clean, and the location was absolutely wonderful. We would book it again for any future trips to McCall...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Boise, ID    4/24/2003   Survey ID: 2861

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Location is good and view is excellent. Chairs in lounge room in depleted condition. For the introductory special off season it is very good value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Duluth, GA    4/15/2003   Survey ID: 2810

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is my 3rd or 4th trip to McCall, Idaho and I have always stayed at Mill Park Condos. Great vacation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bud and Joan Meridian, ID    4/13/2003   Survey ID: 2553

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: We love this condo!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bud and Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick Sun Valley, ID    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2018

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Really nice units as always, need big bath towels for 6 or more. Only 4 in unit with five staying and no daily maid service , so extra towels. Otherwise great. InIdaho Ed. Note: Mill Park normally does provide towels for eight, but we'll let them know they were short - thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bud and Joan Meridian, ID    1/13/2003   Survey ID: 1079

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Very nice unit with a beautiful view of the lake and an easy walk to town. Lots of living space and huge bedrooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bud and Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn ,     1/8/2003   Survey ID: 953

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condo was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It's in a convenient location, and has a great view. We'll definately return!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Justin ,     1/6/2003   Survey ID: 919

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The space and layout is nice for a family, even one with an infant granddaughter...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Justin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristin Boise, ID    12/31/2002   Survey ID: 726

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Mill Park Condos are spacious, and the location is gorgeous. The condos themselves are a quite ratty and not as clean as one would expect for the money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan Boise, ID    12/27/2002   Survey ID: 270

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  
Comments: The location, quality and service I received was wonderful. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable, the view was beautiful, location to town convenient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie Boise, ID    12/11/2002   Survey ID: 205

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  
Comments: We have stayed at the Mill Park condos many times. We usually have a great time and we consider it a good value for our money during the off-seasons.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Markus Boise, ID    12/9/2002   Survey ID: 316

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Markus's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165]  PreviousPage 8 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 69102 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.