.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Larry Pocatello, ID    7/14/2012   Survey ID: 39854

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: The condos were amazing. They were very clean, a great location and stocked with everything a family may need to stay away from home.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Hood river, Or    7/2/2012   Survey ID: 39967

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pamela ,     6/28/2012   Survey ID: 39887

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pamela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Portland, Oregon    1/18/2012   Survey ID: 38435

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Although sending snow is not under In Idaho's service plan, we had an excellent time despite the lack of snow. (pray for next year!) Always love staying here. I think we've stayed at the Mill Park Condo's for more than 17 years. Big shout out to the management company who has always gone above and beyond with our requests!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Fair Oaks, CA    1/9/2012   Survey ID: 38514

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rusty ,     8/21/2011   Survey ID: 37710

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rusty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/14/2011   Survey ID: 37682

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/12/2011   Survey ID: 37218

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Great condo in a great location. Close to town, everything you need nearby and lots of fun in park and dock/beach. Only complaint is on the furnishings, need a little refresh to not feel so obviously a rental - sheets & kitchen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ted and Mary Buena Park, CA    8/12/2011   Survey ID: 37426

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: If you want convenience to the town and water then Mill Park can accomodate you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ted and Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     2/24/2011   Survey ID: 36280

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Eagle, ID    2/9/2011   Survey ID: 36098

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: very nice condo but a little pricey. We did have a GREAT time! The upstairs neighbors had parties both nights and it was a little noisy, but we ended up not sleeping in the master bedroom to avoid the noise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Browns Valley, CA    2/7/2011   Survey ID: 36130

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Condo worked out great. Only issues we had were the water heater wasn't turned on when we got there and a couple of the bar stools need to get some new screws to bolt them together tight. Other than that was a great location, close to town, lots of parking and seating area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/7/2011   Survey ID: 36154

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We actually stayed in unit #5. Kitchen lacked large pot, frying pans and some utensils. Entry to complex was lit by only one 40w bulb: very difficult to see anything! DVR player did not work and no stereo. But overall, very nice accommodations!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jodie Sandy, Utah    8/22/2010   Survey ID: 34722

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: Very much enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susann ,     8/18/2010   Survey ID: 34547

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: This was our first stay at Mill Park Condos. We will never stay anywhere else. The condo was perfect, immaculate, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go, great beach. Our girls did not want to leave, and we are planning to return next year and stay longer. Thank you so much!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Boise, ID    8/17/2010   Survey ID: 34655

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kay Boise, ID    8/15/2010   Survey ID: 34546

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: The location, size, and features of the Mill Park Condominiums make it the perfect location for our family's annual McCall trip. They are always clean, well furnished, have an adequately stocked kitchen, and an incredible view of the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Megan Bothell, WA    8/9/2010   Survey ID: 34451

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: These condos are awesome! Much bigger than they look in the pictures, right on the lake-great fishing, swimming. The park is right there for smaller kids to play on. We had a great time, we'll be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Megan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd Boise, ID    7/6/2010   Survey ID: 33881

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Outstanding place to stay if you have family and need to sleep 8-9 people. Beach and town access are a big plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Colby ,     6/21/2010   Survey ID: 33863

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Colby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165]  PreviousPage 3 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72119 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.