.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.26 out of 5.00 by 169 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 165] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Connie Boise, ID    6/2/2008   Survey ID: 28294

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Enjoyable, relaxing & comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake & park and walking distance to town. We as Secret Sisters,have stayed in these condo's since 1990's. We love it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Canmore, Alberta    3/25/2008   Survey ID: 27909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We were very happy with unit #1, Mill Park Condos. The location was excellent- we could walk everywhere we needed to. The condo was clean and well-stocked in the kitchen- perfect for our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrea Meridian, Id    1/28/2008   Survey ID: 27036

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Mill Park Condos is an excellent place to stay. Close to town and a beautiful view of the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mel ,     1/2/2008   Survey ID: 26687

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Spacious unit with plenty of room for 2 families, nice vaulted ceilings, views of Payette Lake and easy 5-minute walk to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa ,     9/25/2007   Survey ID: 26113

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jackie ,     9/8/2007   Survey ID: 25933

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: We really enjoyed staying at the Mill Park Condos. The view of the lake from the balcony and upstairs bedroom is great. The condo was very roomy and comfortable. This was our second visit to the Mill Park Condos and we will definitely stay here again in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jackie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    9/3/2007   Survey ID: 25894

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Our condo was spotlessly clean when we arrived. We were all surprised at how spacious it was--the pictures did not do it justice. The lake views were spectacular. The grounds were well-kept. We will be returning!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Penny Seattle, WA    8/27/2007   Survey ID: 25705

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Condo was a great location and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved the quick walk to town, marina and all the fun shops near by. The view of the lake wasn't as good as it could have been if the overgrown bushes out front would have been trimmed a bit. We are planning to stay again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Penny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodane Boise, ID    8/25/2007   Survey ID: 25700

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Mill Park Condo #2 was excellent. It was more than we needed, but we really liked being on the lake and having dock access.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherry ,     8/16/2007   Survey ID: 25477

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Unit # 5 exceeded our expectations for lovely accomodations for our stay in Idaho. The boat dock space was key in keeping the water skiiers happy and the condo was exceptional. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kay Boise, ID    8/12/2007   Survey ID: 25456

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: We loved this condo. The view is beautiful as it overlooks a park and the lake. The location is extremely convenient. The kitchen of our condo was well stocked with all the necessary cooking utensils. Our unit was very clean with comfortable beds for everyone in our family. We'll definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike  ,     8/2/2007   Survey ID: 25079

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane Sewell, NJ    7/8/2007   Survey ID: 24673

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: The condo was beautiful and the view of the lake was breath taking. We actually got to watch my niece and her wedding party have their wedding photos taken on the lake. I would go back in a heart beat.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Aaron  ,     6/27/2007   Survey ID: 24421

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Mill Park Condos were a good place to stay the condo was good the view of the lake was excelent. The Staff was excelent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Aaron 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Emily Eagle, ID    5/30/2007   Survey ID: 24343

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: This is a very nice condo that is well stocked with kitchen supplies, games and puzzles. The location is fabulous for families with kids as it is right on the park and walking distance to town. The downsides would be the noise from the upper units (very loud at times) and the mouse that was rustling around in the master closet at night. We hope to go back someday.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Emily's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg Walla Walla, WA    5/12/2007   Survey ID: 24181

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Second time renting at mill park condos. Lots of room. Units very similar but first one was nicer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trey Bryan, TX    3/20/2007   Survey ID: 23948

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrea Meridian, Id    2/28/2007   Survey ID: 23013

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne and Susan Boise, ID    2/13/2007   Survey ID: 23424

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne and Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jamie Meridian, ID    2/5/2007   Survey ID: 23156

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: The unit was in a great location - lake front and a close walk to town. The jacuzzi tub in our unit wasn't working which would have been nice after long day of skiing but overall the experience at Mill Park Condos was a good one. Lower units experience a good bit of noise with partying tenants upstairs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jamie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 165]  PreviousPage 5 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 72499 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.