.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] < Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews >

.
Barb  Parma, ID    9/15/2015   Survey ID: 49324

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-54
Comments: Really enjoyed our stay but found it hard to get all the information. There was too much to read for instructions.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barb 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Scottsdale, Arizona    8/26/2015   Survey ID: 49157

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nicely furnished condo with a great view of lake and mountains beyond, close to town. I missed not having WIFI available. I might choose a different condo in the same complex to get better sleeping options.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug Boise, Idaho    8/24/2015   Survey ID: 49147

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Crystal Beach is great. Right on the water and walking distance to downtown.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise Boise, ID    6/11/2015   Survey ID: 48009

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: Wonderful place with AMAZING views! Note: bring your own hair dryer & shampoo. I went there with a hotel in mind, but those things were not provided. Everything else was perfect though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/18/2014   Survey ID: 46646

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-54
Comments: We have stayed here before because of it's lakeside location, pool, sandy beaches, immaculate grounds, very good outdoor grills and quietness. It is right in town, but out of the main hubbub, so ideal for us. We are able to walk most any place we wish to go, but biking and hiking is near.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/28/2014   Survey ID: 46351

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: Great condo, but it needs some maintenance work done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim Murray, UT    8/21/2014   Survey ID: 46305

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tricia Eagle , ID    7/9/2014   Survey ID: 45761

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Nicely decorated and renovated, good location. A little lighter than expected on supplies (soaps, paper towels, a hair dryer would have been really nice), and the bedroom doors are frosted glass which can make it hard for kids to get to sleep if lights in the living area are on. The beds are pretty uncomfortable, but nice bedding. Overall, it was good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denis Meridian, Idaho    6/11/2014   Survey ID: 45613

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: This was our third visit to B32, and as usual everything was perfect. The cupboards are stocked with all that would be needed - and of course the magnificent view is breathtaking. Hope to return soon,
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shirlee Emmett, Id    1/27/2014   Survey ID: 44685

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: I loved everything about crystal beach! The view was amazing and close to town. Much cozier than a hotel. Everything was clean and lots of room. can't wait to stay during the summer months.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shirlee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sidne Lake Oswego, OR    9/19/2013   Survey ID: 44117

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sidne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sidne Lake Oswego, OR    9/19/2013   Survey ID: 44118

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sidne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosezina Twin Falls, ID    9/17/2013   Survey ID: 44178

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: My boys and I stayed in unit A 24, it was beautifully remodeled with an amazing view of the lake. It met all of our needs and we were very comfortable during our stay. We would definitely stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosezina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tricia Shalimar, FL    9/17/2013   Survey ID: 44095

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: The location of Crystal Beach was perfect, on the lake, close to town. The outside and landscaping was extremely well maintained. The inside was dated, very 70s, but clean. The beds were uncomfortable and the location of the bedrooms by the parking lot and walkways on the ground level meant light from street lights and noise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Seattle, WA    9/16/2013   Survey ID: 44155

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: Crystal Beach - excellent venue, beautiful grounds, view, pool/barbecue: nice people: variable quality of units: unreliable wifi. Unit B7 - kitchen/linens well stocked, great access to pool/lake, nicely furnished, fine for 6 adults (tight for 8): needs new mattresses in twin br and queen br (king and sofa bed are good): needs blackout curtains in twin br: can't open br windows: not well cleaned (clothes under bed, mirrors/bedcovers not clean). For price, short-term rentals could be serviced with toilet paper.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce and Marcia Boise, ID    9/16/2013   Survey ID: 44161

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: The wifi was extremely frustrating - constantly needing to log on throughout the day. Also the only one device at a time restriction - why??
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce and Marcia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Kay ,     8/13/2013   Survey ID: 43644

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Crystal Beach was a lovely property. Grounds and pool was well maintained. Our unit was dated, fold-out bed seen better days & uncomfortable, but overall clean and adequate for our needs and price point. Kitchen fully equipped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Nampa, ID    7/25/2013   Survey ID: 43263

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Camano Island, WA    7/24/2013   Survey ID: 43218

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristi Meridian, ID    7/12/2013   Survey ID: 43080

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: Great location only cons were unit stayed pretty hot inside could only open a few windows and the hot water situation for showers was not the greatest
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews
[Results: 110]  PreviousPage 2 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 70168 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.