.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] < Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews >

.
Kathleen Coeur d Alene, ID    7/1/2009   Survey ID: 31452

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay! Very comfortable beds! (That's important to us!) Also, the dishware and pots and pans were wonderful, as we had a family reunion, and were able to use them for our contributions to the meals! Thanks so much! I did leave my cell phone charger in our bedroom...I'm hoping it was found and that they will send it to me!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristen Livingston, MT    3/15/2008   Survey ID: 27942

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: Spacious condo. Not very updated, but very comfortable. Excellent views and close to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kristen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tawnya ,     8/27/2007   Survey ID: 25781

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tawnya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John San Jose, CA    8/21/2007   Survey ID: 25621

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This was the best conceivable location. It is situated right on the lake within walking distance from everything in the town of McCall. It had a fabulous view and nice swimming pool. Couldn't recommend more highly. Next year hopefully we will stay longer if there are any units available.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/20/2007   Survey ID: 25511

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Marshall ,     8/1/2007   Survey ID: 25298

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-39
Comments: The unit was very dated but the location was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Marshall's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Meridian, ID    2/2/2007   Survey ID: 23063

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: On the lake, close to town. Must walk on highway 55 which was extremely busy and dangerous with young children.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Portland, OR    10/30/2006   Survey ID: 21876

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: The view from this condo unit was spectacular. This unit has an enclosed deck which was great. The bed linens were not clean which created some problems (we had to wash all the sheets at midnight). The folks at Crystal Beach were courteous and refunded some of our payment which was very fair.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21362

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: Crystal Beach is the perfect location in McCall. Close to downtown and right on the lake. Our condo was recently renovated and was very tastefully decorated . The walk out patio was perfect for access to the pool and beach. We look forward to stayig there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/26/2006   Survey ID: 21127

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: This condo needs updated desperately. It was nice that is had fans which were an addition from last year. But it would be nice if it had a stero system and nice kitchen appliances and pans.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marjorie (Margie) Boise, Idaho    8/21/2006   Survey ID: 21017

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: There were only 4 bath towels and no kitchen towels. We are a family of 5 so had to share towels. Also the kitchen wasn't cleaned that well and the bedroom with 2 twins had an odor. Other then that the location is great as are the crystal beach facilities (pool, BBQ etc). The updated appliances and decor in the condo were nice (except for the room with 2 twins). We would likely stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marjorie (Margie)'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Loomis, CA    8/12/2006   Survey ID: 20808

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: This was our first visit to McCall and we had a blast! Our condo had a wonderful view of the lake. It had all the amenities and everything was in working order. We were within an easy walk of the town center for dinner and shopping. My wife, teenaged children and I agreed that this was our best vacation in years.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jinny ,     8/8/2006   Survey ID: 20242

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: The upstairs bedroom is truly what I would consider a large loft; no bathroom upstairs, privacy, closet, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jinny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rhonda Caldwell, ID    2/10/2006   Survey ID: 17822

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rhonda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dena Meridian, ID    1/6/2006   Survey ID: 17067

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: Actually part of our family group stayed in this unit. It was nice, but would be better in the summer. Parking lot was not maintained well. InIdaho Ed. Note: (InIdaho ed. note: Over 8 inches of snow was received during the guest stay)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/18/2005   Survey ID: 15446

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Markus Boise, ID    8/18/2005   Survey ID: 15534

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Markus's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teresa Portland, OR    7/29/2005   Survey ID: 14767

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Redondo Beach, CA    7/12/2005   Survey ID: 14269

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-30
Comments: I loved it. It is prefect for families with kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Renton, WA    7/11/2005   Survey ID: 14186

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: We really enjoyed our stay at Crystal Beach. Having the lake and the beach right out our door was so fantastic for the whole family. We really enjoyed the set up of cushioned lawn chairs and patio tables with umbrellas located right outside our room by the cement deck. The kids really enjoyed the pool very much. Everyone staying at Crystal Beach was very friendly to us too. We also like the location of the condo, which is close to town. The fire works display on the lake the evening of the 4th of July was very impressive. Thank you! We would like to come back again. The Ericksens
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews
[Results: 110]  PreviousPage 5 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 70167 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.