.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] < Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews >

.
Denis Meridian, Idaho    10/17/2011   Survey ID: 38103

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: A beautiful view of the lake - only one problem and that was in the master bath - sink would not drain, and faucet did adjust to hot & cold.Needs some work!! Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Denis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37828

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This kitchen needs updating with supplies, pans, and dish accesories
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Kimberly, ID    8/14/2011   Survey ID: 37693

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shoni ,     8/8/2011   Survey ID: 37370

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: While the condo was situated in a great location, it was dirty! The garbage disposal and stove fan did not work, and the screen door was ripped.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Shoni's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Weiser, ID    11/11/2010   Survey ID: 35383

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: This is the 3rd time we have used inIdaho.com and it gets better every time. We are looking forward to making a couple more trips to McCall next year. The unit in Crystal Beach met all our needs and then some. Good job folks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ralph Boise, ID    9/21/2010   Survey ID: 35062

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: The A-24 unit was excellent. Access to the unit was terrible due to the roof construction in progress. We would not have rented at Crystal Beach had we fully understood the lack of access.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ralph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Weiser, ID    9/8/2010   Survey ID: 34952

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: Would love to stay at CB again. InIdaho is great. 2nd time we have used you an you are always on top of your game.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paige ,     8/24/2010   Survey ID: 34786

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paige's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Ketchum, ID    8/23/2010   Survey ID: 34742

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     8/19/2010   Survey ID: 34634

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/17/2010   Survey ID: 34551

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: Nice location. Not too friendly to renters.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim Boise, ID    8/12/2010   Survey ID: 34435

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shanna Declo, ID    8/10/2010   Survey ID: 34336

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Very nice place to stay. We had a great time and loved the view!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/10/2010   Survey ID: 34371

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This unit needs updated with kitchen ware and general upkeep.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy ,     8/10/2010   Survey ID: 34379

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: We loved the location, was great for small children with the beach access and pool. Since we were preparing most meals at the unit, a list of what would be available (microwave, spices, sugar, etc) would have been helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rae ,     8/2/2010   Survey ID: 34277

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: The staff was very helpful and patient in helping me make reservations. I will contact Tamara again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rae's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gail Nampa, ID    8/1/2010   Survey ID: 34273

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: Great lakeview. Pool is even on the lake, so you can be at the pool and still at the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 33010

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: Very nice place right on the lake not far from town. View from the patio is stunning!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim Boise, ID    8/12/2009   Survey ID: 31852

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-60 (Lakefront Condo)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     7/22/2009   Survey ID: 31589

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice clean unit. Somewhat dated, but in great shape. Great view of the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews
[Results: 110]  PreviousPage 4 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 70169 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.