.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] < Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews >

.
Tom Tahoe City, Ca    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42887

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Location and setting were awesome: however, unit was dated and kitchen was not well equipped
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James BOISE, ID    6/24/2013   Survey ID: 42794

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: Manager was great he checked in on us every day and took care of any little problem we had. A smoke detector battery and a tv that the sound wouldn't work.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lavon Wilder, ID    6/19/2013   Survey ID: 42711

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: This is my second time staying in that unit, it was clean and quite! Beautiful view! We had a grea time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lavon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denis Meridian, Idaho    6/5/2013   Survey ID: 42641

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: As usual our time there was wonderful and relaxing - priceless view and everything we could want to make it perfect. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curtis Boise, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41895

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curtis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Curtis Boise, ID    2/7/2013   Survey ID: 41896

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Curtis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teri Boise,     9/29/2012   Survey ID: 41004

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-08
Comments: Great place, we will be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Boise, ID    9/18/2012   Survey ID: 40960

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: The view from this property is spectacular, fully remodelled so very nice. Rather dark inside, bathroom floors were not clean, bedding very wrinkled so not sure it had been changed. The toilet off the master bedroom was not in working order so we fixed it with a paper clip so it could be used the two days that we occupied it. Fully stocked kitchen with absolutely every amenity. The view from this property, the day porch and the kitchen made this very comfortable and enjoyable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James BOISE, ID    9/4/2012   Survey ID: 40802

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: The unit we stayed in could use some updating. The bed on the deck was broke. However we love the location. Everything was in walking distance.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Parma, ID    9/3/2012   Survey ID: 40803

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: Crystal Beach is a family friendly place. The pool is nice for the children, walking distance to anyplace downtown in McCall. The sandy beach and view is great. A very relaxing experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly ,     8/31/2012   Survey ID: 40734

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Great location to enjoy both the lake and pool. Very family friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gail Nampa, Id    8/27/2012   Survey ID: 40598

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: We loved the condo. It was clean and spacious and extremely well located.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gail's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lesley Boise, ID    8/23/2012   Survey ID: 40595

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-08
Comments: Great location and condo. One of the beds wasn't that great but that was absolutely the only complaint because everything else was wonderful!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lesley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tracy Boise, ID    8/19/2012   Survey ID: 40560

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: EXTREMELY noisy from 12am-3am both Friday and Saturday nights. Small fan available to use would have been nice. No hair dryer, the one their did not work. Bath mats were filthy dirty. No blankets on beds. I am assuming you do not wash the comforters with every tenant...yuck! Amenities were very nice. Pool was wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tracy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claudia Boise, Idaho    8/5/2012   Survey ID: 40349

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: This unit needs to be updated in several areas, but mostly the kitchen. I left a list of suggestions for the Property Manager.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claudia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Redondo Beach, CA    7/17/2012   Survey ID: 40008

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/11/2012   Survey ID: 40022

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments:
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Beau Boise, ID    6/29/2012   Survey ID: 39884

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beau's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denis Meridian, Idaho    6/23/2012   Survey ID: 39715

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: Everything was furnished for us in this beautiful/view condo!! The up-grades were amazing. Thanks for 3 lovely days. We will return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam Rathdrum, ID    2/6/2012   Survey ID: 38735

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-30
Comments: Great Place! Well worth it. Kitchen fully stocked with cooking items, spices & ect... Very clean. Enjoyed the stay. Excellent view of the lake. Good location to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews
[Results: 110]  PreviousPage 3 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 70158 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.