.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] < Previous Reviews |

.
Casey  ,     7/6/2005   Survey ID: 13981

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: Amazing condo with an amazing view!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Casey 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie  Boise, ID    10/18/2004   Survey ID: 10604

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: My stay at Crystal Beach was even more than I expected...accommodations were great and the lake view was spectacular.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron ,     8/31/2004   Survey ID: 9816

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-56 (Crystal Beach)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jessica Boise, ID    7/7/2004   Survey ID: 8309

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: Though the decore was a bit out of date, the view was amazing, and it had all the comforts of home.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy Boise, ID    6/21/2004   Survey ID: 8002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: This is a premier place to stay! The accomodations are terrific and very accessible from anywhere in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, Idaho    7/17/2003   Survey ID: 3703

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-60 (Lakefront Condo)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce Nampa, ID    6/17/2003   Survey ID: 3175

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Michael San Antonio, TX    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 1940

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-29
Comments: Very nice condo with a great central location and view. The condo was well outfitted and allowed us to move right in without buying or foregoing any ammenities (eg, dishes, bedding, condiments etc). Booking was easy, as was checkout. We had a great time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Park City, UT    2/10/2003   Survey ID: 1546

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-30
Comments: Some appliances and plugs did not work. Location and size was fine. You guys were easy to work with. Thank you. InIdaho Ed. Note: We have contacted the management company so they can fix it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam Boise, ID    1/6/2003   Survey ID: 742

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: This is a nicely furnished and comfortable condo. It has great views off the deck of the lake. It was wonderful to have a dryer to use for wet ski/snowmobile clothes.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 110]  PreviousPage 6 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 71554 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.