.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Hot Springs in the McCall Area
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hot Springs in the McCall Area Reviews:
.
The Hot Springs in the McCall Area has an average overall review of 4.48 out of 5.00 by 157 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 155] < Previous Reviews |

.
Warren Lewiston, ID    7/15/2003   Survey ID: 3687

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Teresa Twin Falls, ID    6/24/2003   Survey ID: 3262

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Quaint hot springs pool located inside wildlife preserve - moose in the area! No garbage receptacles - you haul it in, you haul it out. Very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Danialle ,     6/9/2003   Survey ID: 3110

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: The price at Gold Fork makes it a special event, not something we can do often, but the location was beautiful. The tubs were clean and the sandy bottom was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mary Duluth, GA    4/15/2003   Survey ID: 2814

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sue boise, id    3/26/2003   Survey ID: 2596

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tammie St. Helens, OR    3/3/2003   Survey ID: 2292

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: Very relaxing and met all our expectations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jackie New Plymouth, ID    2/27/2003   Survey ID: 2189

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I love this place! Will definatly return!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Marci Haines, OR    2/23/2003   Survey ID: 1996

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Alexandra ,     2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1939

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: We go there everytime we visit. The history is great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Esther Spokane, Wa    1/21/2003   Survey ID: 1232

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Burgdorf was very fun, just because it was rustic and interesting. The history of the area is great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Simona Cambride, MA    1/14/2003   Survey ID: 1142

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: What a great experience snowmobiling 20+ miles to Burgdorf and then going swimming in a hot spring! It was a fun day. I appreciated being able to rent towels, etc. and I enjoyed the rustic feel of the place instead of a built-up, modern spa. I thought it was unique and a rare find.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dave ,     1/10/2003   Survey ID: 1021

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: Enjoyed a couple of hours at Zim's after a long day of skiing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Melissa ,     12/31/2002   Survey ID: 766

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
David Emmett, ID    12/16/2002   Survey ID: 564

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: We loved it, even though it was freezing outside. The two pools (one 105 Degrees and the other cooler) offered everyone something to do. We also love the basketball net to play in. It is so clean there too!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Anne Coeur d'Alene, ID    12/4/2002   Survey ID: 527

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: Showers would be nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 155]  PreviousPage 8 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 58466 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.