.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Hot Springs in the McCall Area
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hot Springs in the McCall Area Reviews:
.
The Hot Springs in the McCall Area has an average overall review of 4.48 out of 5.00 by 157 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 155] < Previous Reviews | More HOT SPRINGS IN THE MCCALL AREA Reviews >

.
Richard Novato, CA    8/3/2012   Survey ID: 40319

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mary Beth Eugene, OR    7/25/2012   Survey ID: 40233

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Loved it! we'll be back next year for a couple of nights!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dale ,     5/30/2012   Survey ID: 39689

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: very clean,quiet, friendly staff
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Boyd ,     2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39035

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Very surprised with the clarity of the water and very little odor. Nice rustic setting with heated changing rooms. we really enjoyed the springs and the managers of the facility were very friendly!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Christine Havre-Aux-Maisons, QuĂ©bec    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39098

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Steve and Susie Greenleaf, ID    1/3/2012   Survey ID: 38455

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: Zimm's hot springs was filthy. I will not be going back there until it is cleaned up. Maybe it is time for new owners that will take care of a wonderful natural resource. My favorite is Burgdorf, but the roads were closed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Zeb Cheney, Washington    1/2/2012   Survey ID: 38447

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: It was great
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Allan Elko, NV    6/29/2011   Survey ID: 37026

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: Loved every minute of it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/28/2011   Survey ID: 36596

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: Great price and fun for the kids too! We will definitely be back next time we are in the area!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Craig ,     3/9/2011   Survey ID: 36508

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: burgdorf's was so cool!! what a suprise to find halfway up a mountain! the people running it were totally cool too! we will be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/10/2011   Survey ID: 36245

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: A fun activity for all involved.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Terri Clarkston, WA    2/8/2011   Survey ID: 36203

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim Lewiston, ID    2/4/2011   Survey ID: 36094

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: We got there late - after pulling a car out of the ditch on the road in - still paid full price for only 1 hour - really enjoyed that hour!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jonathan Middleton, ID    10/24/2010   Survey ID: 35316

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Connie ,     10/11/2010   Survey ID: 35213

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Very pleased with Burgdorf Hot Springs! Next trip up, we'd like to stay at their cabins.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott Tualatin, OR    3/31/2010   Survey ID: 33511

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: What a great, family friendly place. I loved how the pools cascaded from one to the other ensuring the right temperature for my whole family. The changing facilities were great and the staff was helpful and attentive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Diane Cheney, WA    2/24/2010   Survey ID: 33214

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Great destination for snowmobilers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kenneth moscow, id    2/23/2010   Survey ID: 33212

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Karen ,     2/11/2010   Survey ID: 33074

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: I loved the old rustic place and very clean and clear water. It was excellent. The ladies cabin to change in was heated with a wood stove. It was great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Joyce Kuna, ID    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 32987

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HOT SPRINGS IN THE MCCALL AREA Reviews
[Results: 155]  PreviousPage 2 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 58465 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

©1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.