.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Hot Springs in the McCall Area
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hot Springs in the McCall Area Reviews:
.
The Hot Springs in the McCall Area has an average overall review of 4.48 out of 5.00 by 157 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 155] More HOT SPRINGS IN THE MCCALL AREA Reviews >

.
name withheld    3/7/2019   Survey ID: 57128

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Love burgdorf!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Erika  San Jose, CA    2/25/2019   Survey ID: 57079

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: We loved the hot springs!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Annie Reno, Nevada    10/7/2018   Survey ID: 56489

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice hot springs. Clean and water very soothing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/9/2016   Survey ID: 52922

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: This place hasn't changed in 40 years and that's great! A fun, warm place to spend a few hours in a HOT pool. Great for families. Don't expect anything fancy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heather Boise, ID    3/28/2016   Survey ID: 51601

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Toni Nampa, Id    12/31/2015   Survey ID: 49792

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: Gold Fork is our Favorite!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sarah lewiston, id    10/14/2015   Survey ID: 49570

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Super rural with awesome old-timey feel. I loved the area, the beautiful drive, and the journey 'back in time'. Super excited to return when it is not so busy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Karen Boise, ID    10/9/2015   Survey ID: 49530

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We went to Gold Fork Hot Springs. Beautiful setting. Well designed pools with temps between 95 and 112. Changing rooms and outhouses available. Outside food and drinks are permitted. No glass. Cash only. Closed Tuesdays.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kara Boise, ID    2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47369

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: The actual experience of the hot springs was wonderful... just what was needed after a day in the mountains. Unfortunately, one of our really nice towels was stolen, which put a negative spin on the entire evening. Very disappointing. I realize it was during Winter Carnival, but there should be some way to accommodate spikes in attendance and still have some level of security.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/28/2014   Survey ID: 46434

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Zim's Hot Springs
Comments: Zim's hot springs has been around for a long time. I went there in the 70s as a kid and it hasn't changed at all (including the music). I don't consider that a bad thing. Yes the pool has some cracks and the deeper walls of the pool are covered in black slime/mold, but that's okay. It isn't a fancy place, but it's fun and it is a BIG BIG pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Joy ,     4/22/2014   Survey ID: 45525

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We went to Burgdorf hot springs on snowmobiles. it was a lot of fun and the place was much nicer than we thought it would be.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Wendy Orofino, Idaho    2/21/2014   Survey ID: 45160

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: The hot springs was beautiful. I loved how there were six pools cascading into each other with different temperatures. The whit sandy bottom was something I have not seen before at any other hot spring. The natural setting was breathtaking. The only MAJOR negative thing was the dressing room situation. There was a small yurt that was extremely overcrowded, people were rude, cutting in line, pushing, and continually opening the curtain causing you to be exposed to everyone else waiting. Very uncomfortable and disappointing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Anna Boise, Idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44148

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: We had a wonderful outing all together and I look forward to visiting Burgdorf soon
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sally Kennewick, WA    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 44144

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very warm water. Isolated area with old cabins for good photos. I would go to another hot springs next time. I heard much better things.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
David Moscow, IDAHO    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43884

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ted Boise, ID    8/8/2013   Survey ID: 43592

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Pamela San Gabriel, CA    6/23/2013   Survey ID: 42777

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: I am from out of state and this was my second time there. I would go again and again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mike Spokane, WA    2/25/2013   Survey ID: 42072

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: Beautiful hot spring, with a laid back atmosphere. Lots of families during the day and more adult scene in the evening. Very nice!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Trina Clarkston, WA    1/9/2013   Survey ID: 41509

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Gold Fork Hot Springs
Comments: This is a beautiful hot springs! I would absolutely recommend checking it out!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jennifer Marie Garden City, ID    10/7/2012   Survey ID: 41090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hot Springs in the McCall Area product reviewed:  Burgdorf Hot Springs
Comments: Mmmmmmmmmmmm so great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More HOT SPRINGS IN THE MCCALL AREA Reviews
[Results: 155] Page 1 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 58347 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.