.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Birch Fairway
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Birch Fairway Reviews:
.
The Birch Fairway has an average overall review of 4.65 out of 5.00 by 46 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 46] More BIRCH FAIRWAY Reviews >

.
Rob Boise, ID    10/18/2017   Survey ID: 55038

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa ,     9/28/2016   Survey ID: 53001

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Was a beautiful setting for a few families to get together to celebrate our folks 60th anniversary. Deer hung out (a bear even strolled thru the drive one evening) Only drawback for us was that the dishwasher wasn't to be used, hot tub was waiting on parts and wood porch swing was in disrepair and unusable. The home itself and supplies were more than adequate! Thank you for a lovely time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cary and Pam Boise, ID    1/7/2016   Survey ID: 49819

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cary and Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    10/10/2015   Survey ID: 49531

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice location, large house on the golf course. Was a great stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Creta Uniontown, WA    1/5/2015   Survey ID: 47084

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Steam shower did not work, garage parking only for one vehicle and heating hard to regulate.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Creta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie Boise, ID    9/5/2014   Survey ID: 46497

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We rented Birch Fairway for a girls' weekend with 7 women. The house worked very well for us-plenty of beds and bathrooms, big dining room table, nice seating/relaxing areas, nice large kitchen. We also enjoyed the lovely setting and the hot tub. The kitchen was well-equipped except when it came to wine glasses.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     8/20/2014   Survey ID: 46289

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Wonderful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Howard Hot Springs, AR    3/17/2014   Survey ID: 45287

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Lots of great space. Loved the 2 dens upstairs and downstairs. I would have easy help guides for the hot tub. also- microwave broke, and the front of the dish machine broke off.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Howard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cal boise, idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44034

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place, great location. My only suggestions would be to upgrade the bbq, making it gas, and get a cheese grater for the kitchen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Emmett, ID    3/11/2013   Survey ID: 42287

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Loved the house and it's size. The driveway can be a little challange in the Dark :-)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kirby Meridian, Idaho    1/9/2013   Survey ID: 41367

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Birch Fairway home was the perfect setting for an extended-family Christmas get-a-way. The layout of the home was great for a large group with sleeping arrangements for all, 4 four bathrooms, two large living areas, a spacious and loaded kitchen, and plenty of room to be together or to separate from one another during our stay. The location is great: close enough to town to visit, yet far enough away to avoid the bustle. And being between two fairways of the golf course was wonderful during the winter providing plenty of deep snow for the kids to play in and snow-cleared walking paths around the golf course for long beautiful walks. The owners of the home have certainly put a lot of thought and care into their home and it was well managed by their property management company. And reserving the home was easy with InIdaho. We hope to visit the Birch Fairway again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kirby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Jerome, Idaho    8/6/2012   Survey ID: 40328

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Kari ,     4/28/2011   Survey ID: 36799

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great house for a large group, there is a lot of space and the hot tub is very nice. Maintenance on the property needs to be addressed there were several items that were broken upon arrival(stove,bed, etc.)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Kari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Reed Meridian, ID    7/12/2010   Survey ID: 34031

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Awesome home we will be back next year!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Reed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/18/2010   Survey ID: 33079

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a great home for a large group of people with lots of sleeping options. We have stayed at this home on 3 different occasions and always enjoy it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kevin Boise, ID    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 32977

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Property met our expectations and we had a great time. The only thing was that it appeared no one had been there a while as the ice frozen on the back porch had to be 'chiseled' out to get the back screen open.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy ,     2/3/2010   Survey ID: 32814

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah Boise, ID    1/4/2010   Survey ID: 32621

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Big and nice house. Very good arrangement of sleeping beds. Loved the kitchen and the hot tub. A small inconvenience was that no scrub sponges was found, which made cleaning pots a bit hard.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Park City, UT    3/23/2009   Survey ID: 31066

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house was great and as big as they said it would be. Could easlily accomodate the 14 persons that we had and had plenty of room for all. Also was equipped with everything (towels, dishes, blankets)for 14 plus people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darcie  ,     8/14/2008   Survey ID: 29002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: We were pleased with how big the home was. It was great to have a seperate play room for the kids. We enjoyed the fireplace on the deck. Loved that it was so close to town. We would like to plan another trip to McCall. McCall and Payette Lake are awsome. A beautiful lake for boating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darcie 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BIRCH FAIRWAY Reviews
[Results: 46] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7392 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.