.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Birch Fairway
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Birch Fairway Reviews:
.
The Birch Fairway has an average overall review of 4.65 out of 5.00 by 46 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 46] < Previous Reviews | More BIRCH FAIRWAY Reviews >

.
Tish ,     2/19/2008   Survey ID: 27327

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house is huge! Great to have the kids have their own area and beds. More than enough beds for everyone, but some of the beds a little old and uncomfortable. Great area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tish's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Boise, ID    1/22/2008   Survey ID: 26921

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was a great home for our group of 13---multiple families with children. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils/plates/pots and pans and room! The layout of the home provided ample spaces for the kids to play/hang out and for adults to hang out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisseth ,     1/17/2008   Survey ID: 26834

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Very comfortable and lots of room!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisseth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam Boise, ID    7/5/2007   Survey ID: 24601

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Olympia, WA    3/11/2006   Survey ID: 18484

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Lewiston, ID    2/5/2006   Survey ID: 17179

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This house was great for our family gathering -- lots of space and a huge kitchen. One complaint... we were there in the winter with a lot of snow that hadn't been cleared very well. It has a steep driveway which was a bit difficult to get up with all that snow and ice. Otherwise, we had a very nice time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Harvey Nampa, Idaho    2/2/2006   Survey ID: 17627

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The view of the mountains was great the two seperate areas for adults and children made visiting much more enjoyable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Harvey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
PHYLLIS ,     8/8/2005   Survey ID: 15055

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: All our family was very impressed at what this home offered. It was spacious, very comfortable and well supplied. We would definitely use the home again, should we decide to travel to McCall for another reunion. Phyllis
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View PHYLLIS's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe and Maryann ,     8/1/2005   Survey ID: 14841

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Maryann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margo Nampa, ID    4/19/2005   Survey ID: 13403

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Absolutely thrilled with the cabin!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick Boise, ID    3/23/2005   Survey ID: 12655

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is an excellent place to stay for 10 to 16 people. Tons of room to be able to spread out. The location is close to the lake and downtown. The view off the front balcony is spectacular. The only way this place could be better, is if there was an additional TV (VCR,DVD not necessary).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Betty Boise, ID    2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12257

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: What a splendid home, we had plenty of room for everyone in our group.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Betty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marlene Ogden,, UT    8/16/2004   Survey ID: 9578

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house is nice and roomy and 4 bathrooms are nice for a large family get together. Free golf balls in the back yard every day! The location is very close to all the activities that we did. Great home.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Twila Kalispell, MT    7/28/2004   Survey ID: 8795

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was an awesome place to stay. Really handy to McCall and the things that we wanted to do. The place is HUGE and I wish I could have stayed longer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Twila's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jill ,     7/26/2004   Survey ID: 8496

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy White Salmon, Washington    3/25/2004   Survey ID: 7259

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jodi ,     3/18/2004   Survey ID: 6523

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Birch Fairway product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: I had a fabulous experience staying in the Birch Fairway house. It was absolutely gorgeous and very spacious. It was by far better then any hotel. I hope we can make up to McCall year after year to stay at Birch Fairway. Thank you InIdaho.com for making our stay memorable. Jodi
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jodi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Pacific City, OR    2/22/2004   Survey ID: 6567

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This house is beautiful and accomodates a large family very comfortably. The location is quiet and beautiful and overall this was an excellent place to enjoy all that the McCall area has to offer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Pacific City, OR    2/5/2004   Survey ID: 6377

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very roomy house with plenty of bathrooms, well-equipped kitchen, good location. Excellent for a large group!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan ,     1/20/2004   Survey ID: 5895

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were very pleased and it is a beautiful home. Thank you for your help in finding it for us. Joan
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More BIRCH FAIRWAY Reviews
[Results: 46]  PreviousPage 2 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7429 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.