.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Condos Reviews:
.
The Aspen Condos has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 102 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 96] More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews >

.
Megan Salem, OR    8/23/2018   Survey ID: 56278

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 043 (Poolside at the Aspens)
Comments: Disappointing renters are not able to use washer and dryer. Slow shower drain in downstairs bathroom. InIdaho Ed. Note: Sorry about the W/D. They are not listed as an amenity.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Megan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie Three Rivers, MA    7/21/2016   Survey ID: 52245

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 015
Comments: Condo was absolutely perfect. We were sad that we only had such a short time to stay. Great location, quiet and well maintained...would definitely return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Hilary Fruitland, Idaho    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51065

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 044
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Hilary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Waitsburg, WA    3/24/2014   Survey ID: 45382

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 038
Comments: #38 is over priced and an outdated unit. Very poor lighting. Had to turn on every light to see very well! The small attached bedroom on the ground floor is cold and has a really small (VERY NOISY) portable heater for heat! On arrival, There was no water and I had to fumble around finding the circuit breaker box to turn on the hot water heater.I thought the cleaning fee was way to high for this unit! Pluses: Generally clean and roomy but more than 6 people would be a crowd!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jami Ontario, OR    1/27/2014   Survey ID: 44690

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Fruitland, ID    1/9/2014   Survey ID: 44582

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 038
Comments: The condo had plenty of room. It was extremely comfortable for the three families that stayed there. We had a fantastic time, and the kids loved the Kid Only Zone -a bedroom that is designed especially for the kids!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rebekka Middleton, Idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44132

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebekka's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Arlene Boise, ID    7/11/2013   Survey ID: 43036

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: The condo was so welcoming and decor/rooms made it comfortable with enough space for all!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Arlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jessica Portland, OR    6/9/2013   Survey ID: 42658

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: The Aspen Condos are a great place to stay for families with kids. We were able to put our baby in the large walk-in closet so he had his own space and didn't bother us with little noises. The loft is great for young kids - plenty of space for everyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Nampa, ID    1/29/2013   Survey ID: 41645

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 029
Comments: The people at InIdaho.com were friendly and easy to work with. The condo was fair. The living room didn't have much light which made it difficult to use. Over all the house was great. Housekeeping could have done a better job as some dishes we pulled out to use were dirty and the carpets had small random items laying around. Location was perfect, size was just what we needed. i'd use them again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Buhl, ID    1/29/2013   Survey ID: 41728

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: Unit was nice but very outdated. The jacuzzi and microwave belonged in a museum! Carpet in bathrooms!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Boise, ID    4/9/2012   Survey ID: 39483

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: The condo was small, but clean and cozy and was perfect for our family!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Becky boise, Idaho    4/5/2012   Survey ID: 39456

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: It was clean and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Waitsburg, WA    3/21/2012   Survey ID: 39280

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: Always been a good place to stay and has room for snowmobile trailers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dale ,     2/2/2012   Survey ID: 38618

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 021 (Your Idaho Home)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dale's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Burley, ID    11/3/2011   Survey ID: 38126

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: Know more than four people in the one I stayed in. Even if it said sleeps six four was just right.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don New Plymouth, ID    10/13/2011   Survey ID: 38107

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy and Anna Rigby, ID    9/10/2011   Survey ID: 37796

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: very clean, well stocked kitchen,bathroom,and even had a huge selection of videos. We enjoyed our stay, but next time we'll probably get a place with two bathrooms
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Randy and Anna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patrick Boise, ID    8/15/2011   Survey ID: 37355

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: Charming, Clean, and Functional.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patrick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Waitsburg, WA    3/14/2011   Survey ID: 36544

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: Unit was very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 96] Page 1 of 5  | 1 2 3 4 5

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 67997 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.