.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Condos Reviews:
.
The Aspen Condos has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 102 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 96] < Previous Reviews | More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews >

.
Rick ,     1/3/2011   Survey ID: 35597

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: InIdaho is very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin Spokane Valley, wa    9/1/2010   Survey ID: 34794

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: I should have read the ad closer, the picture shoes a unit with a garage, and this unit did not have a garage.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah Boise, ID    8/23/2010   Survey ID: 34744

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: One of the bedrooms is open on one side to the lower level, so not as private as the rest, but over all, nicely furnished and comfy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rebecca New Plymouth, ID    3/1/2010   Survey ID: 33224

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: The Aspen Condo was great at usual! We enjoyed the comforts of home while hanging out during the McCall Winter Carnival for all the great activities!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebecca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam ,     3/24/2009   Survey ID: 31088

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: Great little condo. Convenient location, nicely appointed, very comfortable beds, nice pillows and sheets. 'Only suggestion would be to get rid of the recliner and downsize the kitchen table. It is a bit overcrowded. (Oh, and the cleaners forgot back-up toilet paper).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Waitsburg, WA    3/23/2009   Survey ID: 31022

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/17/2008   Survey ID: 29283

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 021 (Your Idaho Home)
Comments: The Condo is a great place to stay. This was our 3rd stay at the same unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dan Meridian, ID    9/1/2008   Survey ID: 29204

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan Meridian, ID    9/1/2008   Survey ID: 29205

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara Santa Barbara, CA    8/16/2008   Survey ID: 29051

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: Our condo was very, very clean, all new kitchen and bathroom. Very comfy furniture and beds!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Casey ,     8/15/2008   Survey ID: 28881

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: Absolutely perfect! Just what we were looking for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Casey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Teddi  Nampa, ID    7/29/2008   Survey ID: 28754

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: The condo was not well stocked~for one that sleeps seven, there were only two rolls of toilet paper and two garbage sacks. We had to go out and purchase both for our short two night stay. In addition, despite paying a non refundable cleaning fee, there are still cleaning tasks expected by patrons, including supplying your own dishwasher detergent. Despite the slight disappointments with the above mentioned aspects of the condo, we did greatly enjoy our stay in McCall. We would return, however, perhaps not to this condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Teddi 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patti Boise, ID    7/29/2008   Survey ID: 28717

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 040
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy ,     7/28/2008   Survey ID: 28734

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: The place was very spacious and great for cooking. the animals on the walls are disconcerting. They could also update the patio furniture. For the price it is very cheaply furnished and not comfortable at all. Did love the space and the kitchen a lot!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Frank Edmonton, Alberta, Canada    3/16/2008   Survey ID: 27879

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: We found the dishwasher was leaking the first day and it was fixed within hours which is great. We found that the smoke detector and fireplace were not compatiple when starting any fire. The smoke will rise and set off the detector at its highest point in the ceiling regardless of doors being open.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Frank's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randel Granger, IN    3/15/2008   Survey ID: 27921

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Emmett, Idaho    2/13/2008   Survey ID: 27245

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeannie Nampa, Idaho    1/3/2008   Survey ID: 26640

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: We had a great time on our vacation staying at the Aspen Condos. Linens needed washed and a good dusting when we arrived, other than that we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Aspen Condos.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeannie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Boise, Idaho    12/26/2007   Survey ID: 26589

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: The upstairs master bathroom is too cold and the water heater is too small but the condo is nice and well stocked.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katie Enterprise, OR    9/4/2007   Survey ID: 25798

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 060
Comments: Value compares to what you recieve. Nothing too fancy, but, clean and well maintained.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 96]  PreviousPage 2 of 5  | 1 2 3 4 5

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 67993 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.