.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Condos Reviews:
.
The Aspen Condos has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 102 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 96] < Previous Reviews | More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews >

.
Rebecca New Plymouth, Idaho    9/4/2007   Survey ID: 25918

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebecca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon Twin Falls, ID    8/23/2007   Survey ID: 25668

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 043 (Poolside at the Aspens)
Comments: We love to come to McCall in summer. We have stayed at the Aspen Condo's for five years, and wouldn't go any other place. It is clean, affordable and you feel like you are at home. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Gig Harbor, WA    8/15/2007   Survey ID: 25563

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: We had lots of kids, and the more in a single room the harder to get them to sleep. Also, the upstairs bunk room was actually a loft and not enclosed, not good for large familes to sleep. We couldn't talk and watch TV below or would wake them.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack and Margaret Galt, CA    8/10/2007   Survey ID: 25431

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: Great location for the pool. Had everything we needed to be comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack and Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    7/27/2007   Survey ID: 25123

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 043 (Poolside at the Aspens)
Comments: This is a great unit. It's right next to the pool so my kids just love it! Note that there is no air conditioning in this unit - so in the summer, things can get a little stuffy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy ,     7/24/2007   Survey ID: 25035

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: nicely appointed and maintained condo at walking distance to downtown McCall. I enjoyed the back deck, looking into a stand of trees, and watched the birds chasing each other through the trees, from branch to limb, over breafast or while reading. I found everything that I needed in place, as advertised.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erick and Angela Lewiston, ID    2/20/2007   Survey ID: 23547

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 043 (Poolside at the Aspens)
Comments: No wood available for wood stove.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erick and Angela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark and Rosie Boise, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23362

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 021 (Your Idaho Home)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mark and Rosie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Meridian, ID    2/10/2007   Survey ID: 23331

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 045
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly Moses Lake, WA    2/7/2007   Survey ID: 23229

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 021 (Your Idaho Home)
Comments: The condo was very nice, I usually stay in a hotel so the experience was different for me. We ran out of hot water one day and the tenants upstairs were very noisy. There isn't anything that can be done about that I know, I just wanted to let you know though. It really was the comforts of home though. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Spokane, WA    1/31/2007   Survey ID: 22978

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: This condo is very well appointed. Particularly, the living room is very comfortable. However the internet kithen and loft pictures and reality were not the same-kitchen is VERY small with no peninsula with chairs and there is no pullout sofa couch in the loft. Additionally the pots and pans in the utility closet had dust and debris in them. The unit had been recently painted a very pleasin yellow and the pictures were still on the floor leaning against the walls and wood trim pieces were left in the stair landing. The condo next door had an old mattress and a large wooden box of garbage leaning against the entry sidewalk the entire time and the driveway was not plowed when we arrived. However, the driveway did get plowed after I called the management company. We enjoyed our stay in McCall. Yet, this condo needed a few finishing/management touches that just didn't happen. These negative items could be easily remedied with some attention to detail before check-in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tia Eagle, ID    1/31/2007   Survey ID: 23012

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: These condos are centrally located and easy to access. They are very big with a lot of extra space. We had a nice stay and plan on making this an annual winter event. We might even use these condos, if available, for a summer get away.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gina Boise, Id    1/19/2007   Survey ID: 22599

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gib Lewiston, ID    1/7/2007   Survey ID: 22420

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 021 (Your Idaho Home)
Comments: Great condos, nice garage, good location. Would like to see a 2 day minimum instead of 3 InIdaho Ed. Note: Two night minimum during non-holiday times
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gib's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tina Boise, ID    8/16/2006   Survey ID: 20745

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: What a great place to stay. Easy to find. Close to the golf course, Ponderosa State Park, Davis Beach and not to far from downtown. The SWIMMING POOL was right out the front door. Cool!!! The kids were thrilled and so were the adults.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marcie Wallowa, OR    8/7/2006   Survey ID: 20577

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: The place was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marcie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    7/19/2006   Survey ID: 20180

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 043 (Poolside at the Aspens)
Comments: It was very nice - clean, well equipped and comfortable. My kids loved being right next to the pool. Surprisingly very quiet as well (being close to the pool). Would not hesitate to stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
DeAnna Garden City, ID    7/17/2006   Survey ID: 19842

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: Unit outdated. not comfortable, hot
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View DeAnna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Duston ,     4/17/2006   Survey ID: 19128

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: Great location close to everything. Great for families and friends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Duston's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Spokane, WA    2/15/2006   Survey ID: 18049

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: Clean, close to town, convenient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More ASPEN CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 96]  PreviousPage 3 of 5  | 1 2 3 4 5

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 67995 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.