.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Riggins » Lodging » Salmon Rapids Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Salmon Rapids Lodge Reviews:
.
The Salmon Rapids Lodge has an average overall review of 4.67 out of 5.00 by 136 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 135] < Previous Reviews | More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews >

.
Robert College Place, WA    10/21/2010   Survey ID: 35228

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: Great place to stay for a fishing trip....
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Nampa, ID    10/18/2010   Survey ID: 35237

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - King
Comments: Very nice place to stay in Riggins. The hotel staff was excellant and the amenities wonderful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah Nampa, ID    10/6/2010   Survey ID: 35174

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: We loved our stay at the Salmon Rapids Lodge. The view is so beatiful and relaxing. The service is excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ellen Olympia, WA    9/25/2010   Survey ID: 35029

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Nice hotel for the vicinity. Friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ellen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Harrison, ID    9/21/2010   Survey ID: 35033

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: Great western style room overlooking the river just a few yards away. Wish there would have been an elevator to our 2nd story room. The contiental breakfast was the best we have ever had at any hotel. Great variety, not the usual fruit loops and toast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Warren Spokane, WA    9/9/2010   Survey ID: 34931

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Warren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Coeur d Alene, ID    7/21/2010   Survey ID: 34199

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Had a great stay. Staff very hospitable,and room was clean, spacious and bed very comfortable. Paticularily loved the milk and cookies every night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Middleton, ID    5/8/2010   Survey ID: 33729

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - King
Comments: We had a great time. The staff was wonderful. Very Helpful and friendly. This was our 40th Wedding Anniversary I called it our 40th Honeymoon. The staff knew who we were and everyone of them we came in contact with wished us a Happy Anniversary.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Eagle, Idaho    3/1/2010   Survey ID: 33290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tunis Caldwell, ID    3/1/2010   Survey ID: 33292

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tunis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Moscow, ID    12/1/2009   Survey ID: 32517

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - King
Comments: It is one of our favorite places to stay - beautiful setting, comfortable rooms, and extremely friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Decatur, GA    9/22/2009   Survey ID: 32364

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Everything was fantastic. Location was beautiful, people were extremely nice, very accomodating and helpful rooms top of the line. And breakfast was good too. Not many good places to eat in town. Too bad.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Delvene Missoula, MT    6/11/2009   Survey ID: 31411

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: The view was awesome- I just thought it was too expensive for the service we received.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Delvene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ben Eagle, ID    4/23/2009   Survey ID: 31211

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great friendly comfortable place to stay after a long day on the river. The staff are like family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ben's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff_Laura Rupert, ID    4/23/2009   Survey ID: 31212

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff_Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Wilder, ID    3/13/2009   Survey ID: 30898

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful Hotel!!!! Will stay again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shelley Boise, ID    2/25/2009   Survey ID: 30731

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: Very nice, comfortable rooms and the river view is nice. Within easy walking distance of all the restaurants in town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shelley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Toni Boise, ID    2/23/2009   Survey ID: 30661

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We love staying at the Salmon Rapids Lodge. The river view rooms are great, the staff is friendly, the breakfast in the morning is a terriffic way to begin the day and the milk and fresh baked cookies at night are excellent! The Salmon Rapids Lodge is our favorite weekend getaway. It's comfortable, quiet, and has everything we need.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Toni's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob Moscow, ID    2/15/2009   Survey ID: 30236

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Boise, ID    12/16/2008   Survey ID: 29938

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: clean room milk and cookies - good touch good continental breakfast
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews
[Results: 135]  PreviousPage 2 of 7  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 35453 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.