.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Riggins » Lodging » Salmon Rapids Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Salmon Rapids Lodge Reviews:
.
The Salmon Rapids Lodge has an average overall review of 4.67 out of 5.00 by 136 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 135] < Previous Reviews |

.
name withheld    7/2/2003   Survey ID: 3319

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was an excellent place to stay. The mini-fridge kicked @ss, great for when you want a cold beer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
DeAnna Spokane, WA    6/23/2003   Survey ID: 3200

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: We had a blast and will do it again for sure.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View DeAnna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Eagle, ID    6/17/2003   Survey ID: 3157

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Betty Grangeville, ID    3/24/2003   Survey ID: 2562

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: We met friends from Spokane here for the weekend. The Lodge is well managed and the employees were very friendly. We were abit concerned about finding a nice place to eat, but the Rodeo Club has just added a new dining room and we had a super meal there. So all in all A great time...in Riggins. I might also add, because Its a laid back place, the guys especially liked the fact that they didn't have to drag along to shop and shop...etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Betty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barb Boise, ID    2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1879

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was absolutely wonderful! The room, the view and the service were great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barb's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    2/18/2003   Survey ID: 1897

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Beautiful setting. Helpful staff. Comfortable lobby. Not a place for little ones...stairs inside and no fencing outside on the river side.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Boise, ID    2/17/2003   Survey ID: 1711

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - Queen
Comments: The Salmon Rapid Lodge is a very nice lodge style hotel with a very friendly, helpful staff. There is a large patio and balconies on the river side making it easy to lounge in comfort taking in the beautiful scenery. Great place for a short getaway!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melanie Boulder, CO    1/14/2003   Survey ID: 1117

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful lodge set amidst an equally breathtaking view. The staff was super, and even the breakfast was good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff ,     12/3/2002   Survey ID: 506

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We found the Best Western Salmon Rapids Lodge to be a great place to stay. Beautiful facility, friendly staff, gorgeous setting. Would highly recommend staying there if visiting Riggins.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Weiser, ID    12/2/2002   Survey ID: 101

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: Beautiful place overlooking both Salmon Rivers. Staff very helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristen ,     11/29/2002   Survey ID: 373

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent new facility. However, the continental breakfast is lacking. Other than that, our experience was good! InIdaho Ed. Note: The SRL Breakfast includes pastries, bagels, toast, cereals and beverages.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elaine St Maries, ID    11/28/2002   Survey ID: 290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I'll be back
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Eagle, ID    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 155

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: Clean and comfortable, convenient location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eddie Boise, ID    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 94

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Clean, beautiful, competant and friendly staff. Will return soon.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eddie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill  Kuna, ID    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 95

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: This place is in the top ten in the west. I stay in motels about 230 days a year and it was great. Peolpe there were great in all areas. Yes, I will go back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 135]  PreviousPage 7 of 7  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 34148 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.