.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Riggins » Lodging » Salmon Rapids Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Salmon Rapids Lodge Reviews:
.
The Salmon Rapids Lodge has an average overall review of 4.67 out of 5.00 by 136 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 135] < Previous Reviews | More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews >

.
Rebecca Caldwell, ID    7/27/2007   Survey ID: 25085

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: Salmon Rapids lodge makes your trip to Riggins enjoyable and relaxing! The rooms were great and staff was friendly! Beautiful views, you can't go wrong, its the only place I stay when I visit for a rafting weekend!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rebecca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis K Paradise Valley, NV    7/10/2007   Survey ID: 24789

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Great location, nice facility and friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis K's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Payette, ID    6/16/2007   Survey ID: 24412

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: We stayed in 3 diffeent Best Westerns that week, Salmon Rapids was the best! Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob ,     6/11/2007   Survey ID: 24381

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: An excellent hotel in a wonderful location, the scenery the service, the professionalism of the staff were all exemplary
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Boise, Idaho    5/15/2007   Survey ID: 24230

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The setting, looking over the Little Salmon River, was terrific. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Being able to have our pet with us was an added treat. The continental breakfast was certainly ample. A relaxing time in the hot tub was the icing on the cake. We would certainly consider another stay in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Meridian, ID    4/9/2007   Survey ID: 24071

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Ketchum, ID    3/26/2007   Survey ID: 23974

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - Queen
Comments: Great sites beautiful area. Lots of wildlife and canyon places to see and visit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Delores Caldwell, ID    3/6/2007   Survey ID: 23799

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: We enjoyed our stay, clean rooms, hottub and swimming pool. Very nice people, make you feel like family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Delores's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Nampa, ID    3/6/2007   Survey ID: 23800

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: Great place to stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Will Boise, ID    2/15/2007   Survey ID: 23460

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: Informed & efficient staff. Clean and comfortable accomodations. Good breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Will's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annette Garden City, ID    12/18/2006   Survey ID: 22177

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Suite Canyon View
Comments: The suite worked out perfectly for a place for everyone to gather for dinner and drinks after each day of fishing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Annette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Boise, ID    6/24/2006   Survey ID: 19503

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: A wonderful place to stay and share with family. Always great to be near the Salmon River.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tammy Weiser, ID    4/4/2006   Survey ID: 19057

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Suite River View
Comments: The room was spotless and the Lodge acknowledged it was our anniversary celebration.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tammy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Sammamish, WA    3/28/2006   Survey ID: 18836

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: It was great, the only thing was that we think with the pool not working that the price could have been a little cheaper. Thank you, Steve
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Kuna, ID    11/23/2005   Survey ID: 16609

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: The Salmon Rapids Lodge is located in a very scenic area. It's in a good location. The room was comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy_Barry Concord, CA    11/9/2005   Survey ID: 16536

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: This place was great....first class. We had a great view of the river, and the aroma of the chocolate chip cookies that they were baking for the evening social hour was a big plus too. The staff was very friendly and helpful....all in all classy place in a small town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy_Barry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Othello, WA    11/7/2005   Survey ID: 16533

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Great rooms and breakfast. Lobby warm and friendly. Staff very helpful. Need to keep your outdoor hottub warmer in cooler weather. We had a wonderful stay and will utilize your services again
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kyle Boise, Id    9/7/2005   Survey ID: 15868

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: very happy. everything was taken care of for us and the crew at the lodge were wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kyle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Howard Reno, NV    9/6/2005   Survey ID: 15820

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: The staff were all excellent. We had a little problem when we first checked in and they accomodated us in a very quick and polite manner. Everything first rate. We'll be back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Howard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carla Sagle, ID    8/25/2005   Survey ID: 15678

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, and very pretty. More than I expected!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews
[Results: 135]  PreviousPage 4 of 7  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 33952 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.