.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Condos Reviews:
.
The Aspen Condos has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 102 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 96] < Previous Reviews |

.
Tammy Weiser, ID    8/12/2004   Survey ID: 9425

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: We did enjoy our time in McCall. The Condo was clean but we were disappointed in the price and size of the condo. I thought it would have been larger and closer to the swimming pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tammy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Boise, ID    8/10/2004   Survey ID: 9350

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 031 (Aspen Grove)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Federal Way, WA    8/9/2004   Survey ID: 9250

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: First time in McCall. Accommodations were great. Enjoyed the wild life that strolled thru the parking lot. I would stay there again and would use inidaho.com - thank you for making our vacation a success.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melisa Boise, ID    7/21/2004   Survey ID: 8658

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 024
Comments: The location was perfect and the condo was very clean and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Spokane, WA    2/11/2004   Survey ID: 6457

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: Clean and spacious. Very comfortable, well stocked. Easy rental process. Excellent snow removal in parking lots and sidewalks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cathy Boise, Idaho    2/3/2004   Survey ID: 6324

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 017 (The North Woods Chalet)
Comments: We had a great time, the condo was fabulous for us and convenient. I will definately stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheri Ontario, OR    1/6/2004   Survey ID: 5849

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 054
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, ID    8/26/2003   Survey ID: 4732

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: I have stayed at Aspen Village once and they, as compared to the Aspen Condos, seem to be newer. Otherwise, the price is great and the size is perfect. InIdaho Ed. Note: FYI, Each unit is individually owned and decorated at both Aspen and Aspen Village.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave ,     8/18/2003   Survey ID: 4446

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alexandra ,     2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1905

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: Just want to thank InIdaho and Aspen Condos for our enjoyable stay. InIdaho did a great job (specifically Heather) in meeting our needs. The condo's were very clean and comfortable. Thanks again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alexandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Desiree ,     2/6/2003   Survey ID: 1433

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: For a first time vacationer renting a place it was a wonderful place to rent from!!!! Should supply more soaps etc. InIdaho Ed. Note: We have suggested the idea of more soaps, detergents, and paper products to the management company. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Desiree's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ian Nampa, ID    2/4/2003   Survey ID: 1505

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I guess I thought it was just a little too pricy for what we had - the only way we could afford it was to take some friends along and even then the privacy of the bedrooms was very limited.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard ,     2/4/2003   Survey ID: 1425

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 027
Comments: It was clean and well equipped. TV in master bedroom was out of order, but other than that, a fine place for the weekend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Fred Meridian, ID    1/13/2003   Survey ID: 1043

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very simple process to make reservations and friendly phone interchanges. Information needed was simple and to the point. There was not too much commercialism and facility in which we stayed was outstanding for our purposes. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Fred's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lori ,     1/7/2003   Survey ID: 892

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Mountain Home, idaho    12/2/2002   Survey ID: 299

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Condos product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: homey atmosphere. good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 96]  PreviousPage 5 of 5  | 1 2 3 4 5

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 68239 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.