.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Quality Inn Boise Airport
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Quality Inn Boise Airport Reviews:
.
The Quality Inn Boise Airport has an average overall review of 4.30 out of 5.00 by 64 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 63] < Previous Reviews | More QUALITY INN BOISE AIRPORT Reviews >

.
Patricia Buhl, ID    2/9/2015   Survey ID: 47410

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A comfortable hotel great service and the breakfast was good!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Mountain Home, ID    1/20/2015   Survey ID: 47197

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard Queen
Comments: This is the third time we have used this hotel - only complaint is that the breakfast didn't open early enough for those of us with early morning flights
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gini Fox, Or    12/15/2014   Survey ID: 46958

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Good value for the money. The breakfast offers hot items as well as cold.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynn Ketchum, ID    12/14/2014   Survey ID: 46957

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/24/2014   Survey ID: 46891

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Comfortable Stay very close to the airport. The room was spacious and clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Caroline ,     11/18/2014   Survey ID: 46870

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Nicer room than I expected and ccomfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Caroline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gini Fox, Or    11/7/2014   Survey ID: 46861

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The only thing I would have an issue with is they charged me $12 for parking. First of all I thought it was $5 per extra day. So I'm not sure about the $12 charge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Enterprise, OR    9/26/2014   Survey ID: 46692

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and a very nice breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie Baker City, OR    9/14/2014   Survey ID: 46636

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very accommodating. Good breakfast. Convenient location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barton Idaho Falls, Idaho    9/12/2014   Survey ID: 46593

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Barton's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Bliss, Idaho    6/23/2014   Survey ID: 45668

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: This motel is a quick trip to the airport and its great for a one night stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
R Bruce BENTON CITY, WA    5/5/2014   Survey ID: 45531

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Great location for flying into or out of BOI.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View R Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Ketchum, ID    5/3/2014   Survey ID: 45534

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Convenient airport access, safe parking (I think, as I have not yet returned!)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Neil Aberdeen, ID    2/3/2014   Survey ID: 44907

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great breakfast, quick response regarding rides to and from airport
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Neil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wee Zhen MHAFB, IDAHO    1/29/2014   Survey ID: 44710

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Nil
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wee Zhen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue ,     1/1/2014   Survey ID: 44498

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Quiet, comfortable. Very helpful front desk staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike La Grande, OR    11/28/2013   Survey ID: 44387

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Everything went as expected. I will use this site again. I was looking for free car parking while flying and InIdaho.com made it happen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Garden Valley, ID    11/3/2013   Survey ID: 44347

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Nothing fancy - BUT - if you're flying out for over a week and you normally use the garage parking at the airport, you can't beat this deal. It's even better if you've got an early flight and have to drive in from out of the Boise area: it's a five minute shuttle ride door to door!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack Grangeville, ID    10/24/2013   Survey ID: 44312

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Near the airport which was desireable since we were leaving a vehicle at the motel. Parking the vehicle while we flew out of Boise was Free. Only downside was the close proiximity of smoking rooms to non-smoking rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Jerome, ID    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43894

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More QUALITY INN BOISE AIRPORT Reviews
[Results: 63]  PreviousPage 2 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7043 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.