.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Riggins » Activities » Mountain River Outfitters
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mountain River Outfitters Reviews:
.
The Mountain River Outfitters has an average overall review of 4.70 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Stephanie Lake Oswego, OR    8/6/2016   Survey ID: 52562

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: It was great though would have liked a little more Rapids and a little more difficult but guides were amazing
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg Pleasanton, CA    7/21/2016   Survey ID: 52218

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: excellent guides, but a little more white water would have been nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry and Dinah Weiser, ID    8/6/2014   Survey ID: 46040

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: The group we had for the family reunion had a great time with the guides. Never gone before so was a very fun experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry and Dinah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Boise, ID    7/29/2014   Survey ID: 45966

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Lower Salmon River "Canyons"
Comments: The price was great and our guide Conner was fun and informative during the trip!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Greg and Jordan McCall, ID    7/15/2013   Survey ID: 42902

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: Great trip! Fun guides, smooth and organized at check in, wonderful experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg and Jordan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristina Bozeman, MT    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 42903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Claire Marion, MT    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 42905

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: All the guides were friendly and helpful- thanks for making it a fun family trip!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Claire's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shane Post Falls, ID    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 43016

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I was really impressed that the guides we interacted with were all college educated. The whole trip was educational, fun, exciting, and relaxing at the same time. Loved every minute of our rafting trip and we will be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Marie ,     7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42995

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Main Salmon River
Comments: Everyone at Mountain River Outfitters was so nice and awesome and fun. We had the best time ever!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert College Place, WA    10/21/2010   Survey ID: 35277

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mountain River Outfitters product reviewed:  Fishing Trips
Comments: Jess is the best and the sandwiches are great.......
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2387 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.