.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Courtyard by Marriott Boise
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Courtyard by Marriott Boise Reviews:
.
The Courtyard by Marriott Boise has an average overall review of 4.45 out of 5.00 by 11 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
Beth McCall, ID    9/26/2008   Survey ID: 29394

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joy Grangeville, ID    10/22/2007   Survey ID: 26363

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: They charged $10 per person for breakfast. That's a lot for a family of five when you were expecting a free continental breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Joy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Reed Caldwell, ID    2/8/2006   Survey ID: 17659

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Two Room Suite
Comments: Enjoyed a quiet relaxing stay. The breakfast was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Reed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Caryn Walnut Creek, CA    4/12/2005   Survey ID: 13388

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: I booked the hotel for my parents for a Xmas present and to go to the Gene Harris Jazz Festival. They had a wonderful time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Caryn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill ,     3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13162

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Excellent location, facility and a great breakfast!!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dale Richland, WA    11/7/2004   Survey ID: 10778

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Two Room Suite
Comments: The Boise Courtyard Marriott was clean, economical, and met all our expectations. The downtown Boise location is great for exploring local amenities, and staff was helpful for directions, securing local transportation, and recommendations for things to do.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dale's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Viola, IL    10/5/2004   Survey ID: 10402

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The motel was very clean and the staff very helpful. The location was close to a park along Boise river and the walk was great. There are also restraunts close by.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike ,     9/2/2004   Survey ID: 9780

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: Great rooms, friendly and accomodating staff, awesome breakfast!!! Mike.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Grand Forks, BC    8/25/2004   Survey ID: 9779

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean Clive, IA    7/26/2004   Survey ID: 8796

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The airconditioner went out servicing all of the public access areas. We came with a large family group for a wedding... this wasn't too desirable. Then the main elevator went out the second night we were there. The breakfast was great, the rooms and hotel were clean... we were just disappointed that the staff didn't offer to compensate in some way for the inconvenience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Carson City, NV    4/29/2003   Survey ID: 2874

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Courtyard by Marriott Boise product reviewed:  Standard Two Double Beds
Comments: We had a great stay at the Courtyard by Marriott!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5884 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.