.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Riggins » Lodging » Salmon Rapids Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Salmon Rapids Lodge Reviews:
.
The Salmon Rapids Lodge has an average overall review of 4.67 out of 5.00 by 136 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 135] More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews >

.
Brianna Moscow, ID    2/24/2019   Survey ID: 57062

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brianna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clayton Boise, Idaho    11/20/2018   Survey ID: 56598

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: I have stayed at the Salmon Rapids Lodge several times and am always pleased with my stays there and the friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Clayton's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole McCall, ID    10/6/2018   Survey ID: 56478

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: What a great value for riverfront property! It was not just a hotel room, but Master/Living Room Suite! We love InIdaho.com - they always take care of us. Thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mick Weiser, Idaho    10/2/2018   Survey ID: 56450

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Very clean facilities and very cordial employees.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin and Jim New Meadows, ID    9/4/2017   Survey ID: 54833

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Best bang for your buck! Great pet friendly room on the river with caring and knowledgeable staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin and Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosemary Moscow, ID    2/14/2017   Survey ID: 53661

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosemary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick ,     8/6/2016   Survey ID: 52571

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - King
Comments: Loved our stay ! Only negative is pool echoed under our room. Just kids having fun.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne McCall, ID    2/14/2016   Survey ID: 51308

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Great get-a-way. The roar of the Salmon River lulled us to sleep at night. Personal balcony was the perfect place to enjoy dinner. Hot tub was not too hot, just right. The hotel had an inviting family feel. Employees were very friendly. The complimentary beer/wine upon arrival and the cookies and milk after dinner were a bonus. I would highly recommend the hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin and Jim New Meadows, ID    10/14/2015   Survey ID: 49497

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - Queen
Comments: Simply the BEST! and they loved our dogs!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin and Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Neysa ,     6/22/2015   Survey ID: 48049

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Beautiful location and lovely room. Just what we wanted.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Neysa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ted Fairfield, OH    9/22/2014   Survey ID: 46654

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This place was exactly as it was advertised, it was a great place to stay, from the room to the breakfast, the location was awesome, I wish I could've stayed longer, if I'm ever back out that way I will definitely try to stay there again!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ted's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Wellpinit, WA    10/24/2013   Survey ID: 44321

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Bozeman, MT    9/2/2013   Survey ID: 43860

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: Very nice accommodations! We liked it a lot. Beautiful location on the river. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ruth ,     7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43349

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Deluxe River View - Queen
Comments: Very accommodating staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ruth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Whitney ,     1/31/2013   Survey ID: 41809

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: Loved the milk and cookies in the evening!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Whitney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynne ,     1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41803

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard River View - King
Comments: Spacious lodge like hotel with homey amenities like cookies in the lobby at night and a morning newsletter slipped under the door. The hot tub is outdoors on the river side, it's very peaceful. Saw deer in the parking lot in the morning, and enjoyed a very ample breakfast. Comfy bed and very clean and new looking. No elevator to 2nd floor. Loved this place, and ate dinner very close by at the River Rock Cafe, delicious homemade food.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/29/2012   Survey ID: 40270

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful and clean. Wonderful staff! Definitely a highlight of our trip to Riggins!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mike ,     12/1/2011   Survey ID: 38276

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: If you are in the Riggins are this is the place to stay. Great employees and set in a beautiful location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Fruitland, ID    2/22/2011   Survey ID: 36317

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - One Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kent Moscow, ID    11/15/2010   Survey ID: 35404

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Salmon Rapids Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Canyon View - Two Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kent's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More SALMON RAPIDS LODGE Reviews
[Results: 135] Page 1 of 7  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 34663 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.