.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Rivers Bend Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Rivers Bend Condos Reviews:
.
The Rivers Bend Condos has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 112 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 105] More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews >

.
Shane Boise, ID    7/23/2018   Survey ID: 56050

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: This is our second time staying at the Rivers Bend Condos (and two different units). We like the location of the units, close to town, but not in the heart of town, where it's busy. We also like that there is a pool onsite. Both times we've rented, the units have been clean and stocked with plenty of linens.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott San Diego, CA    9/19/2017   Survey ID: 54933

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: It had been 52 years since I was on the Payette River and was on my bucket list.My two sons and I had a GREAT time! The setting and the condo was perfect.Love McCall and will be back someday. Scott
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Miren ,     7/25/2017   Survey ID: 54413

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Miren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Yolanda Pocatello, Idaho    8/3/2016   Survey ID: 52508

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: We were more than happy with our accommodations. We will definitely be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Yolanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Nampa, Idaho    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51092

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: Nice view and unit was well stocked and everything worked!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria Parma, ID    1/15/2016   Survey ID: 50996

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: This condo is adequate for the price range. It is old and outdated but is in good condition. My biggest complaint is the dishwasher might as well not work for how little it cleans the dishes. So many cooking utensils were dirty when we arrived. It wasn't until after we ran the dishwasher the first time that we realized it is because the dishwasher is insufficient. We had to pre-wash all dishes very well before putting in the dishwasher. The kitchen could be better stocked too. It lacked several items we needed. Between that and the dishwasher, cooking was a pain. We ate out more than we had planned. The rest of the place was fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Howard Eagle, ID    1/2/2016   Survey ID: 49805

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Howard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen Boise, Idaho    1/1/2016   Survey ID: 49776

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: Very enjoyable, nice location and good quality.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah lewiston, id    10/14/2015   Survey ID: 49540

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: This is an amazing family getaway! Great peaceful location by the river, beautiful view, and affordable. Will definitely want to stay here again. HOWEVER, the bed in the master bedroom is too uncomfortable to sleep on without pain. Thankfully there were other places to sleep. I hope the owner's invest in a new mattress before our next vacation to Mccall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Boise, Idaho    10/8/2015   Survey ID: 49515

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-18
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Rivers Bend. The condo is well furnished and the bed in the master is great. We thought the condo was overpriced for off-season. We went with an expectation that we would watch the BSU-VA football game on TV at the condo, as the information stated the condo has cable. However, we found that cable channels are VERY limited and don't include ESPN. This would have been a deal breaker if we'd have known. We had to find a local bar/restaurant in McCall to watch the game. The folks at the management company were very nice and accommodating. They checked with the condo owner and he declined to upgrade the TV service. We wouldn't stay there again during football season.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole Boise, ID    8/11/2015   Survey ID: 48966

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: Great location on the river. Neighborhood is great for walks with a coffee shop nearby.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy HAILEY, Idaho    2/25/2015   Survey ID: 47547

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: For the price I thought the condo would be nicer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jolyn ,     2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47305

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: We were very happy with our stay at River's Bend Condos. Our only complaint was that I was eager to enjoy a hot Jacuzzi bath after a long cold day, and the water, which I only ran from the hot tap ended up filling the tub only luck warm, and the jacuzzi jets wouldn't turn on. Other than that, the place had everything we needed, a beautiful view, and we had the added bonus of seeing a herd of deer cross the river and come up into our yard. It was peaceful and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jolyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Liz Boise, ID    8/26/2014   Survey ID: 46400

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Liz's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Oakland, ca    8/26/2014   Survey ID: 46405

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Randy Lake Oswego, OR    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45426

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: Easy drive to the center of town and the ski area. Great view of the river from the condo. Easy access to the U.S. Forest Service Smokejumper Base- those heroes from the sky!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Randy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pauline ,     2/5/2014   Survey ID: 44731

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: The view of the river was beautiful. Condo was clean and confortable. Would have been nice if there was a key pad on the garage to keep from walking around to open door. Would have liked WiFi.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Pauline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44084

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: It's an older complex but this unit is nicely decorated. Nice location by the river. We found some minor things that need repair and informed the Accommodations personnel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Peggy Boise, ID    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 44080

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: Very nice experience for a last minute reservation. They were able to find us a nice place with the stream behind us. No AC and it was warm toward middle of day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Oakland, ca    8/19/2013   Survey ID: 43702

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: We stay at Rivers Bend Condos every summer. Great location. Love being on the river. We only wish they had WiFi. Otherwise, perfect!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 105] Page 1 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 38757 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.