.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Rivers Bend Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Rivers Bend Condos Reviews:
.
The Rivers Bend Condos has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 112 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 105] < Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews >

.
Bill and Lisa Caldwell, ID    8/15/2008   Survey ID: 29014

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bill and Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Oakland, ca    7/30/2008   Survey ID: 28764

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Rivers Bend Condo B19 is beautiful and spacious. The kitchen was well appointed. The location was wonderful- right on the river. We'd walk out our back door and over to the river. The tennis courts were great and we played each morning. The only thing we didn't like about the location was that there is a plant of some sort right across the river that starts making noise at 7am until about 3pm weekdays. It is unfortunate because it does ruin the tranquility during those times. It did not appear to run on the weekends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     7/23/2008   Survey ID: 28660

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: This condo has a beautiful view of the river and is close to everything in McCall! We had a blast1
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Farmington Hills, Michigan    3/17/2008   Survey ID: 27932

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: Unit 5c had an awssome view of the river. We saw a fox one night and a coyote the other. It was very quite, the beds were firm and we all slept great. That is important for us master skiers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carl Helena, MT    3/10/2008   Survey ID: 27707

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/5/2008   Survey ID: 27624

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: Fabulous!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Clifford Tucson, AZ    3/3/2008   Survey ID: 27582

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: It was a very nice Condo. Plenty of firewood, and the garage was a nice feature. Wonderful setting on the river.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jack Lake Oswego, OR    2/13/2008   Survey ID: 27292

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: The condo has a beautiful view fo the Payette River and the sound of the wateris so very relaxing. The garage is especially handy with the cold and new snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Petro Tai Tam, Hong Kong    1/26/2008   Survey ID: 26987

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rivers Bend Condos - would have loved the chalet not to have so many knickknacks standing around, but apart from that is was wonderful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Petro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul and Amy Woodland Hills, CA    9/26/2007   Survey ID: 26175

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: This was a wonderful place. Peaceful and beautiful views of the river and rolling green lawn. We will definitely return to Rivers Bend. Maybe not on the third floor (3 flights of stairs with groceries is tough)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul and Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron and Carol ,     8/31/2007   Survey ID: 25835

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: From the living room window and the back porch you see the rocky river and the woods across it. One morning we saw six bucks with big racks and in velvet walk across the lawn and down to the river for a drink, then they walked across the river. Only one bedroom and bath are on the lower level, the rest are upstairs, but it is a comfortable and nice condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ron and Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terry ,     7/22/2007   Survey ID: 24654

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Treva Eagle, Id    7/8/2007   Survey ID: 24641

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: The unit was really nice - clean, comfortable, cozy. We would definitely rent it again. I can't think of any complaints. My daughter and her friend from Virginia were really impressed with the whole complex - pool, tennis courts, river, etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Treva's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Caldwell, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23373

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Had a nice stay in condo B-19. There were six of us and it was comfortable with having the three bathrooms. We didn't cook much, but there seemed to be everything needed in the kitchen to do so. Beautiful view by the water. Woke up one morning to see a deer sitting by the river. Did use the dryer once to dry some wet clothes after being in the snow, so that was convenient to have. Would definitely stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jorge Boise, ID    2/1/2007   Survey ID: 23079

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: The C-11 unit needs maintenance and it wasn't clean the way i expected it to be based on my previous stay at this same condo a while ago.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jorge's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue Nampa, ID    12/27/2006   Survey ID: 22254

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: This was a delightful place to relax and read and look at the beautiful river and snow. Would love to come again! Kitchen could use a cookie sheet, tea kettle, and some inexpensive storage containers--rubbermaid, etc...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jill Reno, Nevada    10/25/2006   Survey ID: 21802

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: Beautiful Condo, We had a great time. Thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
April Boise, ID    9/27/2006   Survey ID: 21632

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: What a peaceful get away! Close enough to town yet it was like you were far from anyone and anything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View April's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue Boise, ID    9/17/2006   Survey ID: 21531

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: Thanks for your help in arranging for our Rivers Bend Condo! The view was beautiful and the room was great. We'll Be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosie Eagle, ID    9/12/2006   Survey ID: 21466

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: Great place...lots of room...lots of privacy, too. Great location. Highly recommended...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 105]  PreviousPage 3 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 43241 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.