.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Rivers Bend Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Rivers Bend Condos Reviews:
.
The Rivers Bend Condos has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 112 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 105] < Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews >

.
Cesar  meridian , idaho    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 42916

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: Air conditioning needs improved and would recommend installing ceiling fans...Overall great place to stay.. I would do it again.. Thank you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cesar 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Petro Tai Tam, Hong Kong    2/17/2013   Survey ID: 41986

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: I think the house needs a good cleaning - there are cobwebs hanging from the ceilings and corners, the blinds are really so dusty , I had a sinus attack, blankets and duvets need replacing and cleaning.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Petro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrea Hazelton, ID    1/2/2013   Survey ID: 41332

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: The condo was big and clean. Didn't have wifi which was a problem when you want to watch a movie on the iPad and there is only one small tv. No cookie sheets or muffin tins and pans were very old.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Andrea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark and Peggy ,     2/5/2012   Survey ID: 38723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Older but nice, quiet and clean. Loft requires ambitious and brave child to climb ladder.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mark and Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Petro Tai Tam, Hong Kong    1/31/2012   Survey ID: 38611

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Lovely place, quite spacious and nice view of the river.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Petro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Vail, Arizona    8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37784

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: The coffee maker must be as old as the condo. Needs to be replaced. I will pay the cost of $15.00 towards the purchase of a new one. That was the cost, new, of the existing one ! !
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lyle ,     8/22/2011   Survey ID: 37753

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lyle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elizabeth Castle Rock, CO    8/10/2011   Survey ID: 37484

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Very nice and loved having the river behind the condo. The pool was nice also. Good proximity to the lake and not too far from town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elizabeth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Silver Spring, MD    8/22/2010   Survey ID: 34740

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: Furniture wasn't very clean (food and stains quite evident) TV station selection very limited Dishware wasn't well washed Soundproofing between units poor
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Twin Falls, ID    7/11/2010   Survey ID: 33972

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margaret Boise, ID    4/29/2010   Survey ID: 33697

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: This was a great location. We went during off-season but it was super quiet. Loved sitting on the deck eating icecream and listing to the river below. Thanks for the opportunity to stay here. We would recommend Rivers Bend Condos - Unit C-10, McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Petro Tai Tam, Hong Kong    2/23/2010   Survey ID: 33162

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: The main bedroom is really dark. The house is too full of trinkets The kitchen really needs a good sorting and cleaning. We also feel that in view of the current economic climate in the USA that the price per day should be brought down, as we paid exactly the same amount as we paid before the economic crisis -
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Petro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/12/2009   Survey ID: 31919

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: Our condo was a great place to relax and watch and listen to the river. We enjoyed the pool as well, and it was never crowded. Sometimes we were the only ones there. It is a little farther from the center of town then we like, since once we are in McCall we enjoy walking everywhere. Also, the kitchen in this unit could have been better stocked and a grill on the deck would be nice. InIdaho always does a great job in helping find a place.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kirstin ,     8/6/2009   Survey ID: 31751

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: The pool is very nice and some of the units have a nice view.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kirstin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Minnie Boise, ID    8/4/2009   Survey ID: 31715

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Peaceful setting:complete well equiped kitchen:Sofa in living area needs repair. Nice decor.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Minnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Oakland, ca    8/2/2009   Survey ID: 31648

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy ,     8/2/2009   Survey ID: 31660

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: Nicely furnished unit right on the river.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Petro Tai Tam, Hong Kong    2/2/2009   Survey ID: 30244

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: We really enjoyed staying there a SECOND time. The only little problem was the jacuzzi in the main bathroom is not working at all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Petro's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave ,     12/30/2008   Survey ID: 29968

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: This condo has everything you need. It was a perfect place to be on Christmas. It even had a little tree to place our gifts around. The view of the river was so peaceful I truly enjoyed sitting in the living room watching the river ramble by as the snow gently fell. This was a great place for our family of four to spend the off time between our ski/snowboarding trips. The skiing was so good this trip we didn’t take time to do much else We did enjoyed a delicious Christmas dinner at Steamers. The food was great and the service was fabulous. We will be back for more of McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Catherine Boise, ID    10/15/2008   Survey ID: 29445

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: We loved the place! The view of the river was awesome.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Catherine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 105]  PreviousPage 2 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 43248 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

©1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.