CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
1/23/2022

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 13,099 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "I love working with InIdaho.com because I can support a local business, receive great service and save money"  D., Weiser ID reviewed -1/18/2022 Quality Inn Boise Airport
 "This was the only site I found a stay and park deal."  G., Baker City  Oregon reviewed -10/30/2021 Holiday Inn Boise Airport
 "Cassie was fantastic! I will definitely book with InIdaho again, and I've told all my friends too."  M., Garden City ID reviewed -10/22/2021 Cedar Lane Golf Course Home
 "This is the sixth time I have used Inidaho.com. You put your request in online and they usually answer with 30 minutes. Excellent service. I have never had a problem with their services."  B., Nampa ID reviewed -9/20/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Very efficient and fast service!"  M., Burley  ID reviewed -9/20/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Fast, efficient, and great service by the team members. Thank You"  M., Post Falls ID reviewed -9/8/2021 Bellflower Pines
 "Tamara at InIdaho is the best! She followed up on a Sunday which was greatly appreciated!"  J., Prescott AZ reviewed -9/7/2021 Best Western Plus Twin Falls
 "The service provided was great for our park and fly needs. Thank you"  K., Marsing  ID reviewed -9/7/2021 Holiday Inn Boise Airport
 "I love working with InIdaho. They are quick, responsive and find good deals!"  A., Ketchum ID reviewed -9/7/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "We live in Hawaii and ALWAYS use InIdaho when traveling to the Boise area. They are so helpful and quick to book us our accommodations. We usually work with Cassie but all the staff is exceptional. This last reservation we had some unexpected changes come up and the InIdaho staff was so flexible with our ever-changing schedule. Thank you InIdaho!! We recommend you to all our friends. "  D., KAILUA KONA HI reviewed -9/7/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

The service was outstanding! Being able to check everything with one call and recieve great service along with the best prices made inidaho.com excellent. We have already used inidaho.com again. We have recommended it to our friends who have already used it and were very pleased. Thank you!

Lance, Clarkston WA

Read More