CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
10/18/2021

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 13,068 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "This is the sixth time I have used Inidaho.com. You put your request in online and they usually answer with 30 minutes. Excellent service. I have never had a problem with their services."  B., Nampa Id reviewed -9/20/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Very efficient and fast service!"  M., Burley  ID reviewed -9/20/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Fast, efficient, and great service by the team members. Thank You"  M., Post Falls ID reviewed -9/8/2021 Bellflower Pines
 "Excellent place to make reservations with! Thank you!"  R., Meridian  Idaho reviewed -8/16/2021 Wardner Haven
 "InIdaho always makes me feel cared for. I use them often for lodging and activities. "  L., Riggins ID reviewed -8/16/2021 Crystal Beach
 "We have been well treated by your staff over the years. They make us feel like we are valued annual visitors!"  T., Ogden UT reviewed -7/20/2021 Mill Park Condos
 "Great experience overall. The place was beautiful,Charming. Staff sent me a listing of all the places that were available for the weekend that I was looking for and then I was able to just choose a quote off of those that was pretty easy."  C., Kuna ID reviewed -5/25/2021 Serenity Lodge
 "Your package was much less costly than the same services (park and ride from Boise) than the same services booked directly through the hotel's web pages. Thanks!"  J., Fort Collins Colorado reviewed -4/19/2021 Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites)
 "InIdaho is great. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and it's nice to be supporting an Idaho business!"  S., Hailey ID reviewed -4/16/2021 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "We booked because of the 20% off Brundage lift tickets."  H., Boise ID reviewed -3/4/2021 Third Street Inn




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

Service was excellent. The rep was helpful. The process from start to finish was very fast and efficient.

Micah, Boise ID

Read More