CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
4/22/2021

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 13,037 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "We booked because of the 20% off Brundage lift tickets."  H., Boise ID reviewed -3/4/2021 Third Street Inn
 "Great job, helpful staff and easy to get help by a real, live, person!"  D.,   reviewed -3/1/2021 Steelhead Chalet 24 (Vista Azul Est 24)
 "GREAT service!!"  R., Moscow ID reviewed -2/22/2021 Hotel McCall
 "Great service - got me a great deal and a good price on lift tickets. Highly recommend if you've never been to ID."  Z., Robesonia PA reviewed -2/20/2021 Brundage Mountain Resort
 "I appreciate using a local company. I've always had a great transaction with InIdaho.com"  D., Boise ID reviewed -2/17/2021 Third Street Inn
 "This company found me a reservation on an absolutely impossible holiday weekend. They responded to my request within an hour of submission. Cassie was great. I will contact them this week to find a reservation in ketchum. "  J., Park City  UT reviewed -2/17/2021 Third Street Inn
 "Working with InIdaho was perfect! Tamara was fast, helpful and extremely friendly. Will certainly book with them again. "  T., Mesa Washington reviewed -2/15/2021 Bear Lodge
 "Love working with InIdaho! They found what I wanted quickly and at a good price. "  T., Wayzata mn reviewed -2/8/2021 Sawtooth
 "Tamara was wonderful at every chance. The booking process was easy and the concierge way she made us feel was notable. She came and said hello. The pathways were cleared daily. My wife and I loved our time and experience. We feel so welcomed. We are working to return this summer to the area. The service and follow through were 5 star. So real, authentic, so willing to work to help us have an amazing Mccall, Idaho experience. Thank you kindly"  S., Napa CA reviewed -1/19/2021 River Ranch Trapper Cabin
 "The staff are so friendly and prompton their responses. I love working with InIdaho!"  L., Troy ID reviewed -1/19/2021 Country Retreat




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

My experience with Inidaho was fabulous, everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I would use it again.

Alex

Read More