CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
8/25/2019

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,907 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "Always a great experience."  T., Boise Idaho reviewed -8/13/2019 Aspen Village
 "Thanks Tamara for your awesome service. I'll reach out again next summer."  D., Meridian ID reviewed -8/11/2019 Crystal Beach
 "Superb service by reps at InIdaho!"  B., Vestavia Hills AL reviewed -8/5/2019 Elkhorn Springs (FKA Angani Way)
 "Thanks for all the help! When booking there was a mistake and it was wonderful how easy and quick to fix it you guys were. Thank you! Great experience!"  D., Eagle Idaho reviewed -8/5/2019 Aspen Village
 "Staff was helpful and great as always!"  M., Boise ID reviewed -8/5/2019 Horner
 "Vive InIdaho!"  M., Seattle WA reviewed -7/31/2019 Downtown McCall Getaway
 "Great group of people who go above and beyond expectations"  S., Boise ID reviewed -7/17/2019 Payette River Cabin
 "Cassie was wonderful. She let me know if I could check in early If I wanted. She was always friendly and responded quickly."  R., Boise Idaho reviewed -5/9/2019 Wildwood Condos McCall
 "Easy to use. Staff very friendly. They reached out to me via email. Very quickly after responding via email, I had a condo that I could reserve. The staff made the experience very painless. They are so friendly and want you to have a good experience. They do the hard work for you. "  J., Sparta Mo reviewed -4/8/2019 Conifer Family Cabin
 "Everything you want is what you get with InIdaho.com. The staff takes care of everything for you, from sending you choices of what you require to taking care of the details. They are so friendly and helpful. I will be using them from now on for our trips!!"  P., Nampa Id reviewed -4/1/2019 Stedman




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

I love InIdaho.com. It is so easy; I get to view all my options and then some. Your staff is so prompt and helpful, I've never had a bad experience. Thanks!

Krista

Read More