4.72 out of 5.00

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,769 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.

Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews

 "Excellent fast service. I will use again and refer my friends too."  L., Twin Falls  Idaho reviewed -3/6/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "I appreciate them for looking for a place for us and the follow ups they made to make sure they had helped us."  L., Boise Id reviewed -2/20/2018 Super 8 Lodge McCall
 "We've used InIdaho again and again for our McCall reservations. The staff are all so helpful and friendly, and we will definitely continue to use the InIdaho services."  C., Pullman WA reviewed -2/19/2018 Bristlecone Cabin
 "Excellent value on rooms. Very quick response on booking. I will be using inidaho first when I book in any rooms."  C., Kimberly  Idaho reviewed -2/10/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "See you next time we come to Sun Valley!"  L., Kennewick WA reviewed -2/6/2018 Greyhawk
 "Great to work with!"  M., Nampa ID reviewed -2/5/2018 Third Street Inn (FKA Americas Best Value)
 "InIdaho staff rocks!"  E., Puyallup wa reviewed -2/5/2018 Mill Park Condos
 "All of our requests were promptly addressed and handled with great customer service. "  N., Boise ID reviewed -2/2/2018 Cedar House McCall
 "They are very helpful and respond quickly to inquries. Very easy to talk/work with them. Im am glad that I used InIdaho in my booking to McCall. "  I., Boise Idaho reviewed -1/30/2018 Hearthstone Townhomes
 "What a surprise! I'd never heard of InIdaho before, but booking was so easy. It was great to be able to compare options and packages with one person."  C., Boise ID reviewed -1/23/2018 Hotel McCall

Top Reasons our customers choose

1.    Easy to use

2.    Ability to check all with one call

3.    Like working with a local Idaho company

4.    Friendliness of site and staff

5.    Other

6.    Price

7.    Ability to create custom packages

8.    Low Price Guarantee


We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

Your service was outstanding - Tamara was very friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work!

Patti, Boise Id

Read More