CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
9/30/2022

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 13,156 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "Everything was great!"  D., Boise, Idaho ID reviewed -5/27/2022 The Great Outdoors
 "InIdaho is always great and I use them exclusivley."  R., Ketchum ID reviewed -5/2/2022 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "We have used InIdaho for years and years - their service, local knowledge and great prices keep bringing us back!"  S., McCall ID reviewed -5/2/2022 Hampton Inn & Suites - Downtown Boise
 "InIdaho can't be beat. It's a local Idaho company with great staff and the best prices. What's not to like?"  S., Hailey ID reviewed -4/26/2022 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "InIdaho provides excellent service!"  J., Grangeville Idaho reviewed -4/21/2022 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Excellent service, knowledgeable people. Great prices, keep up the great work!!"  M., McCall ID reviewed -4/21/2022 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "I own a travel agency and book clients all over the world. Its nice to have Cassie (at InIdaho) take care of my local stays. "  D., McCall Id reviewed -4/20/2022 La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport
 "Thanks job well done !"  B., New meadows Id reviewed -4/20/2022 Simple Suites
 "InIdaho is the best kept secret for travel in Idaho and beyond. I so appreciate all the things they can do for guests. I recommend this site to anyone who needs lodging and everything else when traveling. "  J., McCall ID reviewed -4/6/2022 Holiday Inn Boise Airport
 "The prices are hard to beat at InIdaho but the personal attention is a huge plus as well. Highly recommended!"  S., Hailey ID reviewed -4/6/2022 Holiday Inn Boise Airport




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

The reservation specialist that assistanted me was wonderful. Very friendly and answered every question we had. Truly appreciate how easy the reservation was made and taken care of. Thank you!

Rachelle, Nampa ID

Read More