CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
1/19/2018

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,715 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "What a great service, thanks for everything. We'll continue to use you in the future."  J., Grangeville Idaho reviewed -1/11/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Love InIdaho, we are locals who use them regularly for all of our Boise and Idaho travel arrangements!"  S., McCall ID reviewed -1/9/2018 Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites)
 "Absolutely wonderful to work with and made the whole trip so easy!!"  D., New Plymouth ID reviewed -12/13/2017 Andrews
 "The booking was very easy, very polite and I could understand her completely."  C., Arlee MT reviewed -11/29/2017 Garden Valley Motel
 "You provide a great service and it's so easy to use. Thank you"  J., Grangeville Idaho reviewed -11/29/2017 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. "  T., Redding CA reviewed -11/27/2017 Olson
 "Used the free parking for 4 days"  J., Las Vegas NV reviewed -10/14/2017 Quality Inn (FKA Comfort Inn Boise Airport)
 "Friendly & very helpful people."  R., Meridian ID reviewed -10/8/2017 Knowles
 "Tamara was awesome in guiding me through the process, as I got a wee bit confused :) Price was good and the weekend was an overall BLAST for the wife and I. "  N., Kuna Idaho reviewed -10/2/2017 Hagerman Valley Inn
 "I have stayed in McCall several times and have searched several different rental companies. However, I always go back to InIdaho.com. I wish each state had a local company that mirrors the services of InIdaho."  T., Morgan UT reviewed -9/24/2017 Cabin on the Green




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

They did a great job of pulling together a package that made our short visit to McCall fun and affordable. I would happily use InIdaho again.

Laura, Bedford NH

Read More