CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
12/16/2018

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,836 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "It was wonderful to have local help and knowledge for the area we were staying. The customer service was excellent. Friendly and prompt replies. Very easy to work with. We will use them every time we go to Idaho. Which will be a lot since we have a student at BSU!"  H., Enumclaw WA reviewed -12/5/2018 Park View Townhouse
 "I highly recommend using InIdaho. The staff is great, they respond quickly, and their rates are the best for park and fly. Am happy to have found them and have recommended them to friends."  C., Baker City Oregon reviewed -11/30/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Excellent staff, always answered questions promptly and were very knowledgeable."  C., Star ID reviewed -11/30/2018 Andrews
 "Loved it!!! Thanks for everything!"  H., star id reviewed -11/30/2018 Aspen Village
 "In my many years if traveling, this was the best experience I have had in years. I will definitely use this resource again. Excellent all the way around"  J.,   reviewed -11/19/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "They are always receptive to any requests and are very efficient."  R., McCall ID reviewed -10/14/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "Love working with InIdaho staff and recommend you often."  M., McCall Idaho reviewed -10/9/2018 Quality Inn (FKA Comfort Inn Boise Airport)
 "This web site is easy to use and very fast. Will use this site again."  A., Reno Nevada reviewed -10/7/2018 Third Street Inn (FKA Americas Best Value)
 "We love InIdaho.com - they always take care of us. Thank you!"  N., McCall ID reviewed -10/6/2018 Salmon Rapids Lodge
 "Keep up the great work!!"  P., Hailey ID reviewed -10/3/2018 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

Your staff is really good at getting back information when requested. I asked for available last minute condos during the Winter Carnival and Jami responded quickly with all the info. Thanks!

Sarah

Read More