CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
11/18/2019

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,928 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "I'm a return customer for good reason. My contact, Tamara, understands my unusual need (coed hockey team) for housing that will provide privacy with suitable common areas for cooking and dining. "  B., Genesee ID reviewed -11/11/2019 Bellflower Pines
 "It is so easy to work with your staff. You always respond so quickly."  R., McCall ID reviewed -9/14/2019 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
 "We have been going to McCall for over 10 years. We booked a condo once through a different company and were not as satisfied with the service and the condo. We learned our lesson and will only work with inIdaho.com. We are always so pleased with their knowledge of the property and their recommendations. "  T., Morgan UT reviewed -9/14/2019 Rivers Bend Condos
 "Thank you Idaho.com You guys are truly the best "  J., Lynnwood WA reviewed -9/12/2019 Mountain View Family Cabin
 "I'm glad I found InIdaho.com! I like working with a local company and getting the best price! I saved a lot of time by going directly to InIdaho vs. looking on the web for rentals."  J., Boise Id reviewed -9/7/2019 Rio Vista Family Cabin
 "Always a great experience."  T., Boise Idaho reviewed -8/13/2019 Aspen Village
 "Thanks Tamara for your awesome service. I'll reach out again next summer."  D., Meridian ID reviewed -8/11/2019 Crystal Beach
 "Superb service by reps at InIdaho!"  B., Vestavia Hills AL reviewed -8/5/2019 Elkhorn Springs (FKA Angani Way)
 "Thanks for all the help! When booking there was a mistake and it was wonderful how easy and quick to fix it you guys were. Thank you! Great experience!"  D., Eagle Idaho reviewed -8/5/2019 Aspen Village
 "Staff was helpful and great as always!"  M., Boise ID reviewed -8/5/2019 Horner




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

Very helpful. When we went, there was going to be a road closure due to fires and InIdaho called before we left to make sure we knew of the road closure and to give us alternate directions if we needed it. I thought this was above expectations and very much appreciated.

Summer

Read More