CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
9/21/2018

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,817 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "InIdaho's has excellent staff and are great to work with. Very responsive, quick to reply and always helpful! "  J., Henderson NV reviewed -9/6/2018 Cabin on the Green
 "I have used you all for years and appreciate all your attention and responsiveness. You all are excellent!"  J., Boise ID reviewed -9/4/2018 The Christine
 "I already have recommended site to a friend."  D., Declo ID reviewed -9/4/2018 Legends Condo
 "Quick response. Good result."  W., Davis CA reviewed -9/2/2018 Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites)
 "This was my second time booking through InIdaho and was extremely satisfied both times. wouldn't book anywhere else now. Thank you Tamara!"  R., Boise IDAHO reviewed -8/27/2018 Cedar House McCall
 "This is the best service I never knew I needed! "  D., McCall Id reviewed -8/26/2018 La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise (formerly HIE)
 "Tamara was amazing to work with., she thought of everything!"  J., Freeland MI reviewed -8/25/2018 River Ranch Trapper Cabin
 "The company is excellent to work with. I had a question about the property that required them to call the property manager. They were back in touch within hours."  A., Salt Lake City UT reviewed -8/24/2018 Prospector
 "As always, your service is great."  A., Salt Lake City UT reviewed -8/24/2018 Prospector
 "Appreciated such great customer service."  B., Boise ID reviewed -7/31/2018 Majestic View Retreat




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

The golf reservations were perfect and we had nothing to worry about except getting ourselves to the golf courses. Your staff is excellent and very professional and helpful.

Marlene, Ogden, UT

Read More