.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport Reviews:
.
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport has an average overall review of 4.54 out of 5.00 by 35 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 35] < Previous Reviews |

.
Elaine John Day, Oregon    12/11/2015   Survey ID: 49728

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen
Comments: Staff was friendly, room was clean and quiet the hot tub hot, and the breakfast selection good. Very pleasant stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Ketchum, ID    11/16/2015   Survey ID: 49663

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: On first night of stay, my room did not look like it had been vacuumed , and I mentioned to front desk. Took stairs and the carpet was also dirty in that area, and front entry had leaves tracked in. On my return, two weeks later, hotel looked better kept. Helen, the night clerk, was wonderful. I arrived after midnight (flight) and she made sure I had a couple things for breakfast, extra coffee, and a nice late check-out the next day. Staff was pleasant...hotel just needed a little more TLC.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard HERMISTON, Oregon    10/27/2015   Survey ID: 49622

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: Nice, quiet room and friendly staff. We used the Park-N-Fly and were very happy with the shuttle service to and from the airport, which waited for us even though our return flight was after their normal hours of service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Mandeville, LA    10/2/2015   Survey ID: 49471

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: I have told lots of friends about inIdaho. I was able to get off the plane at 9:55pm and be in bed by 10:30pm. Doesn't get any better than that after a long day of travel!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim carmen, id    5/18/2015   Survey ID: 47930

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: Great place to stay and park your car while on a trip. Good people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Sun Valley, ID    5/12/2015   Survey ID: 47913

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen
Comments: Very basic but suited our needs for a comfortable hotel near the airport where we could leave our car for a week for no charge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Heather McCall, ID    4/23/2015   Survey ID: 47801

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The refurbished La Quinta is really nice inside and the one on Vista has a nice dog area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heather's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Fairbanks, AK    1/15/2015   Survey ID: 47092

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clerk at hotel should let clients know that shuttle makes multiple stops.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Aaron Boise, ID    10/1/2014   Survey ID: 46723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen
Comments: Good value for money!!! We just needed a place to park while away on vacation. It cost just slightly more to park here and we had a nice room, with great and friendly desk staff. And an easy ride to airport the next morning. I would recommend this hotel or La Quinta to anyone!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Aaron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenni Enterprise, Oregon    8/23/2014   Survey ID: 46242

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jenni's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Sun Valley, ID    6/16/2014   Survey ID: 45630

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: nice folks...accommodating..
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Sun Valley, ID    5/19/2014   Survey ID: 45538

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King
Comments: Great remodel...great staff... great price... gotta remember you guys (if i have a brain!!!)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Granby, CO    7/12/2013   Survey ID: 43039

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karl ,     2/20/2005   Survey ID: 12206

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/4/2005   Survey ID: 11203

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The reason I stay there is for free parking of my car while flying.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 35]  PreviousPage 2 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4239 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.