.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Rivers Bend Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Rivers Bend Condos Reviews:
.
The Rivers Bend Condos has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 112 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 105] < Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews >

.
Rachelle Nampa, ID    2/1/2005   Survey ID: 11886

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-10 (Payette Riverfront Family Condo)
Comments: We stay at condos whenever we travel. It was a very nice place. Due to the fact it was over the McCall Winter Carnival we expected to pay a higher rate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11768

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: Incredible place . . . wonderful view . . . peaceful . . . well appointed . . . PERFECT! I'll stay here again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sam and Connie Eagle, ID    1/5/2005   Survey ID: 11301

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-05
Comments: We enjoyed staying in the C5 condo. It was very nice except for a few minor things -no DVD player, couldn't adjust the TV color from being very purple, and it was lacking a few staples like dishwasher soap and extra toilet paper. However, we liked everything else about it -the view was great, and it felt very cozy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sam and Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy ,     10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10549

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: The hide-a-bed needs to be updated. Check all beds out before sleeping more then 4 people.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deanna Boise, ID    8/10/2004   Survey ID: 9315

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-09
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anna ,     8/5/2004   Survey ID: 9219

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-09
Comments: The condo was absolutely wonderful. The T.V. didn't work at first, but then it was fine. Well-stocked kitchen! The view of the river in the backyard was spectacular, my kids loved wading in it. Very short walk from the beach. Very clean & cozy. Would definately stay again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melisa Boise, Id    7/24/2004   Survey ID: 8733

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-09
Comments: The condo was just a bit too personal for our tastes. The master bed room had so many family pictures in it we felt like we were intruding. Otherwise a great condo and a great location
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carey Meridian, ID    7/17/2004   Survey ID: 8548

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-09
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie ,     2/11/2004   Survey ID: 6458

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: Very nice scenery, quiet location, and clean units. Unit was a bit dated, but very satisfactory. Nice space, bedrooms, and bathrooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Meridian, Id    2/2/2004   Survey ID: 6239

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-17
Comments: Wonderful river view, older but nice condo's. I would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Newaygo, MI    1/14/2004   Survey ID: 5903

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Terrific view by the river. Close to everything. Quiet setting. The only thing needed was a hatchet to chop some kindling for the fireplace. Directions to specific condo would have been helpful also.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Monty John Day, OR    12/1/2003   Survey ID: 5395

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Monty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     9/18/2003   Survey ID: 5011

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We spent 4 nights and we split the cost 3 ways. It was delightfully furnished, well equipped and very comfortable and convenient. We were all very pleased. Really liked having 3 bathroom w/ 3 bedrooms
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Missoula, MT    8/25/2003   Survey ID: 4628

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Overall the Condo was great, the town of McCall was great but the beds were not comfortable to me.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Thousand Oaks, CA    8/20/2003   Survey ID: 4520

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit B-19
Comments: Very nice condos next to river. Very relaxing. Overall--very pleased. Unit B-19 Pros: Nice layout, nice furnishings and decor. Cons: Stereo in dining area didn't work properly. (It's an ancient stereo...ala 1960's). TV in family room also very dated--Also, suggestion---make use of dimmer switches in dining and kitchen bar area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy ,     8/11/2003   Survey ID: 4153

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful setting on the river and close to the lake. Our meeting was at Whitetail, so very convenient.Especially appreciated Donna at Idaho.com. Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg and Donna ,     2/27/2003   Survey ID: 1984

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-02
Comments: Everyone that stayed in our group for the stay in Idaho was under the same consensus that we would all come back. For snowbilers is was a little challenging to park our bigger snowmobile trailers(4-place trailers).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Greg and Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marcia Lewiston, ID    2/26/2003   Survey ID: 2101

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit A-01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marcia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stan Casper, Wy    2/25/2003   Survey ID: 2067

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-11
Comments: The Riverbend condo was great! The Payette River flows directly behind the condos and added an aesthetic touch!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don ,     2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2113

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Rivers Bend Condos product reviewed:  Unit C-16
Comments: Excellent location, yards from the river. Beautiful condo - very nicely appointed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More RIVERS BEND CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 105]  PreviousPage 5 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 46061 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.