.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Jackpot, NV » Lodging » West Star Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
West Star Resort Reviews:
.
The West Star Resort has an average overall review of 3.77 out of 5.00 by 77 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 75] < Previous Reviews | More WEST STAR RESORT Reviews >

.
TyAnne Spring Creek, NV    8/4/2005   Survey ID: 14941

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: The employees at the west star resort were friendly. Check in was fast and easy.the rates at the west star were very competative. the room was clean and comfortable. We had a great time and would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View TyAnne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherri Kuna, ID    7/19/2005   Survey ID: 14456

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Very comfortable close proximity to Cactus Petes- walking or shuttle service summer time rate reasonable compared to Cactus Petes.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Boise, ID    6/21/2005   Survey ID: 13865

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Reno, NV    6/14/2005   Survey ID: 13778

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Raymond ,     6/7/2005   Survey ID: 13653

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: hosts and staff were very nice to us. Accommodations were clean and quiet. It was more than we expected for the small charge and we will recommend the hotel to others.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Raymond's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maxine Boise, ID    5/5/2005   Survey ID: 13455

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I think for a basic hotel the price is too high - I expect more for my price
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Maxine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara Kuna, ID    5/4/2005   Survey ID: 13481

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: The rooms are clean and quiet. A nice weekend getaway.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Arthur E. Meridian, ID    4/13/2005   Survey ID: 13246

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The West Star Resort is decent basic lodgings for an overnight stay with no frills where you don't plan to spend much time in the room. It was disappointing that two of the four light fixtures in the room were not operating and were in disrepair.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Arthur E.'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Amanda Park, WA    4/11/2005   Survey ID: 13363

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice value for the price. Continental breakfast nothing to rave about, but meets the basic needs. Nice clean rooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/24/2005   Survey ID: 13065

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: No soap or shampoo,conditioner in the rooms is the only complaint.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kurt Boise, ID    11/9/2004   Survey ID: 10825

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good Bang for the Buck, the room was clean and sanitory.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kurt's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlene Idaho Falls, ID    11/2/2004   Survey ID: 10723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We were fortunate that we were able to find a place to stay as every thing was filled and the price was reasonable. The room was clean! They were very busy and accomodating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Charlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keith Twin Falls, ID    10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10770

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was our second stay, the first time, we had our small dog. Both stays were very nice, clean rooms, polite, helpful staff, good continental breakfast, and the small casino was fun! We will stay here the next time we go to Jackpot, we were very happy with our accomodations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vera ,     10/16/2004   Survey ID: 10556

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a nice place to stay and the owners are VERY nice. Vera
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vera's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    8/23/2004   Survey ID: 9815

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: It is a decent "no frills" room. Some in room coffee would be nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gerald Wickenburg, AZ    8/4/2004   Survey ID: 9193

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gerald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Saint Anthony, ID    7/16/2004   Survey ID: 8538

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
West Star Resort product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Meridian, ID    6/3/2004   Survey ID: 7828

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A great place to stay. Very clean, quiet, and even had a recliner in the room. Gave us a 2 for 1 golf package at the golf course.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary Pocatello, ID    5/17/2004   Survey ID: 7691

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I guess the reason for the reasonably higher price per night for this hotel is that it was on a weekend night. At any rate - we enjoyed our stay in Jackpot - which was our wedding anniversary.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michele Shoshone, ID    5/10/2004   Survey ID: 7659

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michele's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More WEST STAR RESORT Reviews
[Results: 75]  PreviousPage 3 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 15034 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.