.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Donnelly » Activities » Tamarack Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Tamarack Resort Reviews:
.
The Tamarack Resort has an average overall review of 4.16 out of 5.00 by 31 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 30] < Previous Reviews |

.
Katie Mountain Home, ID    12/31/2005   Survey ID: 16926

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lauren ,     12/21/2005   Survey ID: 16836

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sam Garden City, ID    12/7/2005   Survey ID: 16680

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Tamarack Resort product reviewed:  Nordic Skiing
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Matt Boise, ID    8/15/2005   Survey ID: 15319

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matt's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Twin Falls, ID    8/6/2005   Survey ID: 15049

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A small price for 3 mountain bikes and lift tickets for downhill mountain biking / It was a blast, it took nearly 45 minutes to get from the top to the bottom, all down hill. We had a lot of fun.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Nancy Boise, ID    8/4/2005   Survey ID: 14993

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We rode the chair lift up and found the view of the Cascade area outstanding. All of the staff at Tamarack were very pleasant and helpful. We're looking forward to our next visit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mark ,     3/28/2005   Survey ID: 13127

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We will be back for Christmas. It was an awesome resort. Food was excellent at Morels and the Canoe Grill. The accomadations were exquisite and the service level was excellent. The ski instructor we hired for our Daughter, Michael, was the best Ive ever dealt with and we were extremely happy with our daughters level of skiing after the lessons.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jack ,     2/26/2005   Survey ID: 12488

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Pretty good place. Staff was very helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Alvin Eagle, ID    2/22/2005   Survey ID: 12386

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Joan Boise, ID    8/24/2004   Survey ID: 9925

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Paid $12 for 1 hour of fun - seems like a lot. The staff was very friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 30]  PreviousPage 2 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 15356 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.