.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Big Timber McCall
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Big Timber McCall Reviews:
.
The Big Timber McCall has an average overall review of 3.88 out of 5.00 by 33 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 28] < Previous Reviews |

.
Amy ,     7/11/2005   Survey ID: 13932

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Big Timber was very well kept. The kitchen was spacious and came well equipped with supplies. (even a crockpot!) The grill and back patio were enjoyable and there was enough yard for the kids to play and the adults to set up horseshoes and hammocks. We very much enjoyed out stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melissa ,     1/6/2005   Survey ID: 11326

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Overall the cabin was great for a large group. There were many extras that came in handy such as a coffee maker and high chair. We also could snowmobile from the cabin which was great. The only downfalls we ran into were the garbage was not empty when we checked in. Also, there was no dishwasher detergent or broom and other standard cleaning supplies so we had to purchase in town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Heather ,     2/23/2004   Survey ID: 6714

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a great big, comfortable place. It fit our needs well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heather's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/24/2003   Survey ID: 4622

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: House is perfect for children. Short distance (.2 mile) to the main road. The beach and boat docks are a Plus!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Stu and Bev Boise, ID    8/19/2003   Survey ID: 4459

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Big Timber McCall product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Cabin, in excellent condition and ready for occupancy immediately upon arrival. All appliances and furnishings in excellent shape. Nice quiet location, though not convenient for children and bicylces. Beach access was convenient, uncrowded and good for children and adults. Monday trash pickup not convenient if arriving late week after trash can already overflowing. Overall a positive experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stu and Bev's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Lewiston, Idaho    2/25/2003   Survey ID: 2093

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Everything went very well. The company,InIdaho.com, was very pleasant and helpful to work with and they gladly answered any questions I had. The cabin was perfect for what we wanted. I would definetly go through InIdaho.com again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Martin and Helen Boise , ID    2/16/2003   Survey ID: 1696

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Big Timber McCall product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Excellent cabin and sledding outside the back yard was such fun we didnt need to go anywhere else. The home is very well equipped and cleanliness was superb .Worth every penny !!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Martin and Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beverly , ID    12/24/2002   Survey ID: 623

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Trash Dumpster was full when we arrived. House could have been cleaner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beverly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 28]  PreviousPage 2 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 6387 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.