.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Liberty Point (Holloway)
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Liberty Point (Holloway) Reviews:
.
The Liberty Point (Holloway) has an average overall review of 4.41 out of 5.00 by 17 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 17]

.
Mary Salt Lake City, UT    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54294

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Perfect house for a lot of people. Great deck to eat outside and hang out! Easily slept 14. We had plenty of room!! We will hope to get it again!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tad Draper, UT    8/28/2015   Survey ID: 49210

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Holloway is a beautiful home in a great location. The beach was fun for children and the amenities inside and out were wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy ,     8/4/2014   Survey ID: 45992

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: House well set up for a large family. Comfortable and well appointed. Owners generous with extras, i.e. beach toys, outdoor supplies
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pat and Sandra ,     8/8/2013   Survey ID: 43588

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Liberty Point (Holloway) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Pat and Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda ,     8/2/2013   Survey ID: 43115

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Holloway House far exceeded our expectations. I had everything we needed for the week. the bedroom with four queen beds was perfect for our 10 grandchildren. The lake and beach were perfect. Catching fish off the doc was a bonus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donald and Ellen Mclean, Virginia    8/31/2012   Survey ID: 40746

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Liberty Point (Holloway) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: The house needed to have either more fans or airconditioning upstairs. The back bedrooms were quite warm all day long.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Donald and Ellen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce and Janet Boise, ID    8/21/2012   Survey ID: 40374

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good location and amenities. The dock and beach are great for kids. It could use more attention to cleaning both in the house and yard. I spent an hour when we arrived picking up in the yard and wiping down the house.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce and Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Boise, ID    6/28/2012   Survey ID: 39779

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This place is amazing, you will not regret staying there. Beautiful lakefront home, prime spot on Payette Lake: amazing views, 4 star luxury, the list goes on.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon ,     7/18/2011   Survey ID: 37148

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Lake House was beautiful, and accomodated our family perfectly. The house was warm and inviting, and we loved our time there......very sad to leave!! It was well prepared for us to arrive with plenty of cupboard space and a great kitchen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shawn Charlotte, NC    7/14/2010   Survey ID: 34092

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Liberty Point (Holloway) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Shawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kerri ,     8/24/2009   Survey ID: 32034

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Liberty Point (Holloway) product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Fantastic house, larger that pictures show. Great family gathering locataion. We will definitely stay again! There were a few maintenance issues, but the property management company were excellent and helped us out right away.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kerri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lori Rancho Santa Fe, California    7/27/2009   Survey ID: 31594

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/15/2008   Survey ID: 28435

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Holloway home is beautiful and has many great amenities. Our family can hardly wait to stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Joel ,     1/15/2006   Survey ID: 17240

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Holloway is a great place for a large family or group of friends. Everything you need is there. The views are incredible. It would be an even better place in the summer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katharine ,     10/19/2005   Survey ID: 16388

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Family reunion for us. All was so beautiful, the house was so suitable for our needs, the view was fantastic, the fall colors outstanding and even the weather was the best. A wonderful and memorable vacation spot, especially the home. Thank you so much.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katharine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/27/2005   Survey ID: 14682

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We loved it-the home was perfect and beautiful!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeannie ,     8/13/2003   Survey ID: 4089

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a wonderful stay at the Holloway house. The accomodations were excellent. The kitchen was well supplied with all the essential cooking tools and plenty of extras! Great dock and location! We will definitely come back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeannie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 17] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4072 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.