.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Safari Inn Downtown
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Safari Inn Downtown Reviews:
.
The Safari Inn Downtown has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 8 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 8]

.
Lisa Hailey, ID    9/2/2017   Survey ID: 54798

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: I did not feel as though the hotel was clean. Also it boasts a deluxe continental breakfast. It was actually very limited and I question the food safety with a few items. The plus was the location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Dallas, TX    8/2/2010   Survey ID: 34256

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The price was very reasonable and the rooms were clean. It was close to downtown and very convenient to everything we needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Bend, OR    8/10/2009   Survey ID: 31974

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Henrietta Hong Kong , Hong Kong    2/23/2009   Survey ID: 30781

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: It is well facilitated, close to downtown. We had a wonderful time there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Henrietta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary ,     8/26/2008   Survey ID: 29171

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: We had a great expanded King room. The reception personnel were very helpful and upbeat. We have gone to Safari before & would choose it again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie Meridian, ID    3/2/2007   Survey ID: 23720

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  Standard 1 Queen
Comments: Best value we found online. Nice hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brandie Fruitland, ID    12/29/2006   Survey ID: 22287

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  2 Queens Suite
Comments: Inexpensive, great location! Check out isn't until 1. Enjoyable place to stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brandie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brandie Fruitland, ID    11/14/2006   Survey ID: 22033

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Safari Inn Downtown product reviewed:  2 Queens Suite
Comments: The Safari Inn is in a great location and has Free Internet. The rooms are nice, and check out isn't unitl 1pm. Which is nice! I will go back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brandie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 8] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5334 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.