.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport has an average overall review of 4.93 out of 5.00 by 28 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 28] More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES BOISE AIRPORT Reviews >

.
Carol McCall, ID    6/5/2019   Survey ID: 57359

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: I found this motel to be excellent and all the people that worked there could not have been nicer and always helpful. Would recommend it to all. Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian la grande, OR    6/3/2019   Survey ID: 57342

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan La Grande, OR    4/1/2019   Survey ID: 57193

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason ,     3/12/2019   Survey ID: 57134

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karli Filer, ID    2/26/2019   Survey ID: 57089

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karli's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeremiah Halfway , Oregon    12/22/2018   Survey ID: 56668

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean-convenient-friendly staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeremiah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie Hines, OR    12/18/2018   Survey ID: 56662

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: The staff was friendly and helpful. The airport shuttle was easy to use and on time. There were many choices for breakfast. We enjoyed the eggs, bacon and sausage. The room was clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    11/30/2018   Survey ID: 56627

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: The hotel is very clean and very convenient to the airport. I highly recommend.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeanie ,     11/19/2018   Survey ID: 56595

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: In my many years if traveling, this was the best experience I have had in years. I will definitely use this resource again
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    10/14/2018   Survey ID: 56502

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Wonderful hotel. Very nice front desk staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Liz Ketchum , Idaho    10/3/2018   Survey ID: 56463

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Liz's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pat Hailey, ID    10/3/2018   Survey ID: 56465

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Excellent stay before our flight to San Diego. Room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean. Location to a restaurant in walking distance was great. We especially liked the ability to leave our vehicle there for no fee and the shuttle was quick and right on time. Would highly recommend to all trvelers!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pat's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jorge Twin Falls, IDAHO    8/27/2018   Survey ID: 56310

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jorge's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce Lucile, Idaho    8/24/2018   Survey ID: 56296

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lori Twin Falls , Idaho    3/6/2018   Survey ID: 55632

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Excellent choice for airport hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie Twin Falls, ID    2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55576

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean Great bed Friendly Service !
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve and Cindy McCall, ID    2/12/2018   Survey ID: 55491

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: This hotel is my go-to favorite for park and fly packages. An awesome hotel, awesome breakfast and staff, and awesome rates!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve and Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christian Kimberly , Idaho    2/10/2018   Survey ID: 55524

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: Nice clean hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alison ketchum, idaho    1/12/2018   Survey ID: 55272

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack Grangeville, Idaho    1/11/2018   Survey ID: 55266

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport product reviewed:  2 Queen Beds
Comments: Comfortable beds, quiet room, and great breakfast. All the things we look for when traveling. we'll stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES BOISE AIRPORT Reviews
[Results: 28] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 826 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.