.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Blue Water Townhomes
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Blue Water Townhomes Reviews:
.
The Blue Water Townhomes has an average overall review of 4.57 out of 5.00 by 23 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 23] More BLUE WATER TOWNHOMES Reviews >

.
Grace Boise, Id.    7/6/2017   Survey ID: 54159

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: Very clean. Kitchen was well equipped. My morning visitors where a welcome sight. (6 deer). I would rent it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Grace's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenny Meridian, Idaho    2/27/2017   Survey ID: 53742

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jenny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet Meridian, Idaho    10/11/2016   Survey ID: 53064

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: The Sky High condo exceeded our expectations in most areas! The only suggestions are to replace burnt out lightbulbs (all 3 ceiling lightbulbs above fireplace were burnt out, so it was a bit dark in the living area), give it a thorough dusting (especially, the fan blades & wood blinds) - otherwise, it was clean. Also, instructions on TV/cable operation and remotes, would be helpful. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sky High condo and would rent it again in the future!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kimberly FILER, IDAHO    9/26/2016   Survey ID: 52993

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: This home was wonderful... My husband and myself where by ourselves this visit, and this home was very roomy, we should of brought the grand boys at least. Love the showers...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Monique Wellington, Nevada    8/11/2016   Survey ID: 52643

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: House is beautiful & well equipped. Wish is were closer to beach.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Monique's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carmen ,     6/16/2016   Survey ID: 51922

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carmen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vicki Nampa, ID    12/11/2015   Survey ID: 49717

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: The condo is gorgeous and has tons of room for all of our family. The only recommendation we have is to stock the kitchen with dishes and pans and to have the cleaning staff dust. There's a pretty good amount of dust on headboards of both beds
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Becky Stillwater, Oklahoma    9/30/2015   Survey ID: 49460

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: The condo was beautiful and more than adequately met the needs of our group of 7.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Buhl, ID    2/24/2015   Survey ID: 47513

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: The place was very nice. Plenty of room for everyone. Walking distance to town. Great kitchen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James and Becky Meridian, Idaho    9/25/2014   Survey ID: 46671

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: Beautiful place, we were disappointed the kitchen was not stocked better. But enjoyed our time wishing we had more. Maybe a garage door opener in the welcome kit or in home for use, would be another suggestion.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James and Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristy Boise, ID    4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45449

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was an amazing house. The master bathroom was like a spa retreat. The house was clean, comfortable and quiet. Well stocked and beautifully furnished. We look forward to our next stay here, cannot wait! Walking distance to the lake, the park and town. We so enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Honolulu, HI    8/6/2013   Survey ID: 43526

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: Wonderful Condo, but never received garage controler or combination.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Payette, ID    6/17/2013   Survey ID: 42715

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: Everything about this place was top notch. Well maintained and well stocked. Only drawback was that I had to fill the propane tank on the grill since we were the first guests this year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patricia ,     1/7/2013   Survey ID: 41361

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was very lovely and provided a great accomodation and memory for my family for Christmas.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tyler ,     9/6/2012   Survey ID: 40793

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tyler's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carrie ,     9/6/2012   Survey ID: 40842

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beutifully home. Very comfortable and well located.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, Idaho    7/23/2012   Survey ID: 40097

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Boise, Id    12/27/2011   Survey ID: 38351

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We rented a condo and found it to exceed our expectations with respect to location and amenities. We had as our guests a former exchange student and her children. Everything was great and they had a wonderful experience. Could have used more snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Oakley, Idaho    11/30/2011   Survey ID: 38284

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: We loved it, it was more than we expected, especially for the price. Very spacious and comfortable. We loved pulling both vehicles we took into the garage. We loved the big bathrooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stacy Boise, ID    8/25/2011   Survey ID: 37805

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Blue Water Townhomes product reviewed:  Blue Water Townhome #606
Comments: Kinda big and overdone but worked great for our stay. The huge walk in closets and large showers are a bit ostentatious but why not live big in a rental!! The garage needed a good sweeping of stuff that was obviously left from winter. Needs more plates and glasses to accommodate eating and drinking in the unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stacy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BLUE WATER TOWNHOMES Reviews
[Results: 23] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 10414 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.