.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites)
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) Reviews:
.
The Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) has an average overall review of 4.68 out of 5.00 by 90 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 90] More HOLIDAY INN (CAMBRIA SUITES) Reviews >

.
Cathy Nampa, ID    9/20/2021   Survey ID: 59610

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Margaret Mccall, idaho    4/26/2021   Survey ID: 59103

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Great to be in a suite . For two folks and only one is a night owl.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeffrey Fort Collins, Colorado    4/19/2021   Survey ID: 59075

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  2 Queen Suite w/Queen Sleeper
Comments: The hotel is nice looking and the staff friendly but: 1. Neither TV in the room worked, and staff couldn't get them to work. 2. In the middle of the night, a light fixture came crashing down.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeffrey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Joseph, Oregon    9/18/2020   Survey ID: 58677

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Baker City, OR    11/8/2019   Survey ID: 58007

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  2 Queen Suite w/Queen Sleeper
Comments: I have stayed at the Cambria and brought others there to stay. It is my first choice pick when flying out of Boise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Krista Bellevue, ID    10/13/2019   Survey ID: 57945

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Krista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norm and Ellen Caldwell, ID    4/14/2019   Survey ID: 57247

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  2 Queen Suite w/Queen Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norm and Ellen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Kathy KAILUA KONA, HI    1/12/2019   Survey ID: 56757

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: We made a quick trip to Idaho and needed a room, on short notice. We contacted inIdaho and they responded quickly with a quote for our hotel request. We ALWAYS use inIdaho for our travel needs and ALWAYS request Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) for our stay. The rooms are quiet, the beds comfortable, they have airport transportation, and they have everything we need for a nights stay. There is a restaurant/bar downstairs. They have limited hours but there is an Appleby's right next door as well. The hotel staff is very personable and they care about their customers.. .
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Kathy KAILUA KONA, HI    10/1/2018   Survey ID: 56447

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Any travel through Boise, we ALWAYS stay at Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tracey A Ketchum, ID    9/4/2018   Survey ID: 56346

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Great location. Great staff. Good food.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tracey A's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Davis, California    9/2/2018   Survey ID: 56332

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Well kept rooms. Good service. Note: breakfast not included.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve and Cindy McCall, ID    1/9/2018   Survey ID: 55232

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: We love this hotel! Great rates for park and fly, as well as a bar, dinner menu and great breakfast (for a small fee).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve and Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kurt and Heidi McCall, ID    11/14/2017   Survey ID: 55104

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  Family Suite (2 Bedroom)
Comments: This is our favorite airport stay. Rooms are comfy and clean and the airport shuttle is very handy. You can leave your car while away!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kurt and Heidi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don McCall, ID    10/8/2017   Survey ID: 55003

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Kathy KAILUA KONA, HI    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54340

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: the hotel is, modern, clean, close to restaurant, a small restaurant in the hotel, and airport shuttle. We use the hotel for all our travels out of the Boise Airport. Staff is friendly and helpful. Recommend highly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Spokane, Wa    4/3/2017   Survey ID: 53867

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rudy and Susan Hailey, ID    3/28/2017   Survey ID: 53856

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rudy and Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Myra Portland, OR    3/22/2017   Survey ID: 53823

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  Family Suite (2 Bedroom)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Myra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tawnya La Grande, OR    3/7/2017   Survey ID: 53776

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  Family Suite (2 Bedroom)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tawnya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill New meadows, Id    3/6/2017   Survey ID: 53775

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Holiday Inn (Cambria Suites) product reviewed:  King Suite w/Sofa Sleeper
Comments: Excellent hotel, comfortable, affordable, great location for air travelers, good inhouse food and bar. I will return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HOLIDAY INN (CAMBRIA SUITES) Reviews
[Results: 90] Page 1 of 5  | 1 2 3 4 5

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 19476 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.