.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Greystone Condominiums
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Greystone Condominiums Reviews:
.
The Greystone Condominiums has an average overall review of 4.31 out of 5.00 by 85 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 66] More GREYSTONE CONDOMINIUMS Reviews >

.
Carma Rupert, ID    2/16/2021   Survey ID: 58936

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1341 (McCall Mountain Memories)
Comments: It was clean and decorated tastefully. The master bedroom had a really comfortable bed and very spacious bathroom. The upstairs stays warm but the downstairs is cool. All the beds were really nice and the kitchen was modern with a gas stove.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carma's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dick and Linda Dana Point, CA    9/9/2017   Survey ID: 54887

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: Great location and very nice accommodation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dick and Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad Boise, ID    8/16/2016   Survey ID: 52720

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: Disappointed w/cleanliness and maintenance of the unit vs. last year's rental in same complex. Wood floor had not been really cleaned-.-damp mopped-.-in some time. Found barefoot prints all over it. We had to clean the sides of the cupboards in kitchen. There were dirty dishes in the cupboard. Carpets were spotted and not clean. Light switches need to be replaced as the rheostats seem to be worn-out. Light bulbs needed to be replaced on the exterior. 2 lamps were unplugged(?). Closet door needs adjusting in master. Do you ever sweep out the garage? It seemed that no one had checked the overall cleaning job since last occupants and no one is checking on the maintenance of the condo. After doing some of our own cleaning, we left it in better shape than we found it. (My wife cleaned some spots off the carpets on the stairs....). So, yes, disappointed. Thanks for asking.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/5/2015   Survey ID: 48850

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1407
Comments: The condo ws outstanding. Clean, nicely furnished and a great experience with our family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Connie Lewiston, ID    2/27/2015   Survey ID: 47499

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: The condo was beautiful. The family enjoyed staying there very much. The location so close to town and the lake was perfect. The only negative was not having a garbage can in the garage, but my son walked around the grounds until he found one. We would love to stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Boise, ID    1/20/2015   Survey ID: 47192

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1407
Comments: Our family loves this place and our kids are now calling it The Christmas House since we have been there for 2 Christmases now.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonnie ,     9/6/2014   Survey ID: 46574

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: We were disappointed that the unit did not have WiFi. I would have appreciated knowing that when I chose the unit. Other units had it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lonnie Salt Lake City, UT    8/25/2014   Survey ID: 46360

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy ,     2/20/2014   Survey ID: 45153

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: Beautiful condo, it offered everything we were looking for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Lois  Boise, Idaho    8/17/2013   Survey ID: 43639

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1337
Comments: Enjoyed our stay, very nice and good location. Had to clean the BBQ and several lights were out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Lois 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43463

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1337
Comments: The Condo was very nice. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our six night stay. The condo was clean, well appointed, and a great location. We would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bud Denver, CO    7/22/2013   Survey ID: 43211

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: Very well equipt and great location. This unit seemed to be totally new.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bud's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Renee Johnson City, TN    7/16/2013   Survey ID: 43127

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1329
Comments: Beautiful condo. Kitchen had everything you could want, loved having a grill outside on the deck with comfy furniture. The only thing was it was dusty, dirty. Needed to be hosed down. Perfect location to walk down town. This was our second time staying there and we will highly recommend Greystone
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Renee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Boise, id    7/15/2013   Survey ID: 43119

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1337
Comments: Unit did not have AC. Close to downtown and marina. Well appointed condo with room for all ten + if kids are in tow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/8/2013   Survey ID: 42839

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: We were not aware that this unit does not have AC at the time we rented it and it was really hot when we first arrived. However, we were provided with two fans that really helped cool things off and we really appreciated that.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Stephen and Mary Laurel, MD    9/3/2012   Survey ID: 40748

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1337
Comments: Very nice facility and well kept. Family really enjoyed staying at the condo because it was so conveniently located to the water, marina, and town. I would come back again for a stay. Only issues were: the facility was not ready for us to occupy until 2 hours after the stated check in time: front door was very hard to close and latch: no remote for great room TV.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen and Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian San Clemente, CA    8/20/2012   Survey ID: 40531

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: My family and I had a great time in McCall and the experience was even more enhanced by the quality of the property we stayed at Greystone. Other relatives stayed on the lake at other condiminums, but they were not even close to the quality of Greystone. When we return to McCall we will always stay at the Greystone properties.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Nezperce, ID    4/9/2012   Survey ID: 39493

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1357
Comments: We loved the place....I wish we could own one!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken and Julie Eagle, ID    2/4/2012   Survey ID: 38677

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1337
Comments: Perfect location and very comfortable place for a larger family!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken and Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elise McCall, ID    1/31/2012   Survey ID: 38602

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greystone Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 1345 (Greystone on Payette Lake)
Comments: Great location and large condo. However, this unit had VERY minimal kitchen items (the furnishers obviously do not cook!). And the heat system made it quite difficult to keep the downstairs kids bedrooms warm (that would be over 60). Fortunately there were lots of blankets and they didn't mind snuggling. We might stay again, but probably not high on our list.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Elise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More GREYSTONE CONDOMINIUMS Reviews
[Results: 66] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 52710 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.