.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Candlewood Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Candlewood Condos Reviews:
.
Unit V
The Candlewood Condos has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 39 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

These are the reviews for Unit V only.  If you would like to see all Candlewood Condos reviews click here.
.
Beth Eagle, ID    1/4/2018   Survey ID: 55188

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Excellent location, amenities satisfactory, great floor plan for kitchen, dining, and family room area for sharing space. There isn't too much natural light and there isn't any wifi. The master bedroom is wonderful, second bedroom has bunk bed with trundle bed and large walk in closet. The third bedroom has a sleigh bed, which is too big for the room, meaning I hit my shins every time I walked around the corner posts. And very little space to set anything. There are so many good things we like about this place, we might consider renting it again, despite the third bedroom situation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John and Suzanne Caldwell, ID    7/25/2017   Survey ID: 54322

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: McCall was extremely hot that week., and we really appreciated the air conditioner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John and Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Meridian, ID    2/7/2017   Survey ID: 53601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Our only complaint was we had to replace a smoke alarm battery that was chirping at 8:00 am.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul and Betty Kennewick, WA    8/23/2012   Survey ID: 40608

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: The condo was modern, quiet and comfortable. It was nice to have air conditioning as it was a warm weekend. It was supplied with everything we needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul and Betty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Fair Oaks, CA    8/12/2008   Survey ID: 28797

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jacqueline Buhl, ID    3/13/2008   Survey ID: 27795

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Our condo was excellent! Not only clean and well stocked, but also cozy and beautiful. Plenty of room for our family and up-to-date decor made it a perfect place to vacation. And to not have to do the final washing and cleaning was icing on the cake!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jacqueline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Kuna, Idaho    2/7/2008   Survey ID: 27204

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Candlewood was a great place to stay. It has lots of room and plenty of extras. The garage was a huge plus for keeping our van out of the snow. We will be back again...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/24/2008   Survey ID: 26962

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: This condo is BEAUTIFUL!! We had a great time!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Nils Bethesda, MD    3/15/2007   Survey ID: 23913

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nils's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Meridian, ID    2/14/2007   Survey ID: 23512

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: The condo is very nice. We had a great stay and hope to rent it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Colleen ,     1/16/2007   Survey ID: 22473

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: We stayed in unit V. It was so comfortable, well equipped, large. The teenager loved the video library and large flat screen TV, we loved the open kitchen, fireplace and library. We were very surprised it was so nice for the money, we would definately stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Colleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 29706 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.