.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Candlewood Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Candlewood Condos Reviews:
.
The Candlewood Condos has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 39 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 38] More CANDLEWOOD CONDOS Reviews >

.
Victoria La Grande, Oregon    2/5/2018   Survey ID: 55515

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: Nice condo. Easy access to downtown McCall. Wish the TV would have worked and wished it had wifi.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Victoria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beth Eagle, ID    1/4/2018   Survey ID: 55188

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Excellent location, amenities satisfactory, great floor plan for kitchen, dining, and family room area for sharing space. There isn't too much natural light and there isn't any wifi. The master bedroom is wonderful, second bedroom has bunk bed with trundle bed and large walk in closet. The third bedroom has a sleigh bed, which is too big for the room, meaning I hit my shins every time I walked around the corner posts. And very little space to set anything. There are so many good things we like about this place, we might consider renting it again, despite the third bedroom situation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John and Suzanne Caldwell, ID    7/25/2017   Survey ID: 54322

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: McCall was extremely hot that week., and we really appreciated the air conditioner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John and Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Meridian, ID    2/7/2017   Survey ID: 53601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: Our only complaint was we had to replace a smoke alarm battery that was chirping at 8:00 am.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry and Karla WAITSBURG, WA    8/3/2016   Survey ID: 52548

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit M
Comments: No air conditioning. Condo was nice.. But very hot and hard to sleep because of no AC
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry and Karla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/31/2016   Survey ID: 52361

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit F
Comments: This place could have been decorated just for us! We loved it. The only problem, we had a hard time locating the dumpster for our trash. Also the directions could maybe be a little more clear . Other then those things it was fabulous! Will stay there again and recommend this unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Travis Garden city, Idaho    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48862

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit F
Comments: Perfect location on the golf course. Very nice inside and all the amenities you would need.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Travis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Eagle, Idaho    7/27/2015   Survey ID: 48613

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Boise, ID    2/5/2015   Survey ID: 47407

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit D
Comments: Idaho Travelers support was great and easy. The Candlewood Condo response to having locked bathrooms and then someone getting locked in the bathroom was unacceptable. No one came and ended up taking the door knob off. The sidewalks to condo front door were not shoveled at all and had 5 inches of ice on them. Also the sliding door wouldn't lock.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry San Diego, California    7/30/2014   Survey ID: 45964

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit F
Comments: We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. The unit was clean, well-equipped, and in a good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike and Bonnie ,     2/3/2014   Survey ID: 44942

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit M
Comments: Beautiful place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike and Bonnie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean Boise, ID    8/22/2013   Survey ID: 43764

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: Good location, clean and attractive.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul and Betty Kennewick, WA    8/23/2012   Survey ID: 40608

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit V
Comments: The condo was modern, quiet and comfortable. It was nice to have air conditioning as it was a warm weekend. It was supplied with everything we needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul and Betty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin Mountain Home, ID    2/5/2012   Survey ID: 38699

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: Candlewood is definitely one of the nicer and well kept property in McCall. I look forward to staying there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristine Boise, ID    8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37525

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: We found the Candlewood Condos to be a great choice while staying in McCall... We have recommended inidaho.com to friends from our experience this summer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael and Jan Clarkston, WA    1/31/2011   Survey ID: 35957

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: We loved our stay at Candle # E..lot's of room...They could use a new recliner..
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael and Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane Boise, ID    8/22/2010   Survey ID: 34713

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: We liked the location to town and Ponderosa Park.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Diane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gloria ,     7/19/2010   Survey ID: 34128

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit E
Comments: The condo was very clean, nice and a great location. Close to the lake, golf course and state park. We really enjoyed staying there. My only suggestion is that there should be patio furniture so you can enjoy sitting outside on the patio.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gloria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom ,     2/24/2010   Survey ID: 33206

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit P
Comments: This is a great unit and location for a family wanting to experience different pieces of the great town of McCall, while still having a home base to come back to after a busy day of skiing, boating or swimming.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis ,     2/11/2010   Survey ID: 33020

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Candlewood Condos product reviewed:  Unit P
Comments: This experience was above and beyond our expectations since we only had 1 day till MCCALL CARNIVAL WEEKEND.....WOW this site and people went out of there way to help us get a rental.....And the Condos way above our expectations...Please if your looking for a BIG CONDO AND BEAUTIFUL ONE AT THAT STAY HERE AT CANDOWOOD...JUST AWESOME FOR OUR TIME FRAME.....
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More CANDLEWOOD CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 38] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 29712 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.