.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Best Western Tyrolean Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge Reviews:
.
The Best Western Tyrolean Lodge has an average overall review of 3.95 out of 5.00 by 177 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 167] More BEST WESTERN TYROLEAN LODGE Reviews >

.
Robert Rolling Meadows, IL    1/8/2019   Survey ID: 56745

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: staff was awesome, breakfast was supierior, coffee machine in lobby rocked
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Franklin, TN    10/19/2017   Survey ID: 55029

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: We were very surprised it had a full breakfast included... that was very good and filling. Clean and quiet hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian and Pam Boise, Idaho    9/28/2017   Survey ID: 54989

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Excellent value in Ketchum! Rooms have recently been redone and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian and Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve McCall, ID    8/10/2015   Survey ID: 48976

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Justin Boise, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48793

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Two Queen Mountain View Room
Comments: Quiet. Good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Justin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marie Donnelly, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48810

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie  Boise, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48836

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janel Boise, ID    9/4/2014   Survey ID: 46537

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  King Mountain View Family Suite
Comments: Very clean and friendly!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ed Boise, ID    7/25/2014   Survey ID: 45852

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ed's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug Meridian, Idaho    3/25/2014   Survey ID: 45364

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Staff is friendly, beds are super comfortable. Its an older hotel but the price is great and its clean and comfortable and the closest to the river and the SV Gondola and close to town. Best location in Sun Valley for skiing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tiffany Burley, ID    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44790

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  King Mountain View Family Suite
Comments: The hotel is a little outdated and the walls are very thin. Considering the price and the short time we had too book it was adequate for our Anniversary stay. The bed was comfortable. The location was a quick walk (in the snow not so quick but still doable).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tiffany's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Greenville, SC    9/24/2013   Survey ID: 44215

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: The hotel's appearance is a little out-dated but they definitely do not lack in amenities. There was a workout room, ping pong table, a dry sauna and the best cable package i've ever seen in a hotel. We really enjoyed it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Grant Meridian, ID    9/9/2013   Survey ID: 43941

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Worked out great, thanks for the help!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Grant's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Sarasota, FL    7/15/2013   Survey ID: 42925

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Best Best Western we ever stayed at. Also the cleanest!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/6/2013   Survey ID: 41358

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Comfortable. Nice lobby with fireplace. Small rooms. Good value for the price. Close to River Run. Walking distance to town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Todd Seattle, WA    12/10/2012   Survey ID: 41261

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Dog friendly, walk to River Run base. Great value!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Justin Boise, ID    9/25/2012   Survey ID: 41010

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: Nice location, quiet. My daughter and I enjoyed the ping pong table in the game room. Daughter said breakfast egg mcmuffin was pretty good. I didn' like waffle that much. Would go again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Justin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melina Boise, Id    9/3/2012   Survey ID: 40774

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel is not what it appears in the pictures at all. We went to bed the first night and after my kiddos were asleep, I pulled back the covers and there were STAINS on the sheets. I was so disgusted that I slept on top of the bed and used my own blanket and pillow. We told the hotel and the next morning and they applogized and took $40 off the bill. Bathroom was nice enough as it was redone but the hotel itself is very dated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Melina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Racheal Nampa, ID    8/24/2012   Survey ID: 40590

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Tyrolean Lodge product reviewed:  King Mountain View Room
Comments: Loved the pool, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Racheal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mei-Shu Bothell, WA    8/14/2012   Survey ID: 40402

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hotel is managed well. The counter clerk was courteous and greeted me when I returned daily. The replenishments for breakfast were a bit slow: but the varieties for choices were great. The room cleaning was acceptable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mei-Shu's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BEST WESTERN TYROLEAN LODGE Reviews
[Results: 167] Page 1 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 35422 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.