.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Harris Cove Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Harris Cove Lodge Reviews:
.
The Harris Cove Lodge has an average overall review of 4.59 out of 5.00 by 29 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 29] More HARRIS COVE LODGE Reviews >

.
Kimberly Warren, OH    6/9/2015   Survey ID: 47994

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I highly recommend Harris Cove Lodge! The house is beautiful, well equipped and far surpassed our expectations! The views are amazing. 4 families (19 people) vacationed here comfortably. The kitchen had everything necessary for brunches and barbeques. The owner Rick stopped by to welcome us and made sure we had everything we needed. Do not hesitate to rent this property, you will love it!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kimberly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Boise, Idaho    4/1/2015   Survey ID: 47722

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: House was heated very poorly. Check out was way to early.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beverly Boise, ID    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44750

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very clean and comfortable home. Rented for holidays, family came from out of state, want to come back in summer. Loved this home!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beverly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tricia Draper, UT    8/16/2013   Survey ID: 43606

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: From the moment our family arrived at the lodge, we had a wonderful time. The lodge was perfect for our family and the great decks with beautiful views of the lake and surrounding areas was spectacular! We all enjoyed spending time at the beach/dock playing in the water. We rented (at a discount through inidaho.com) waverunners for a day which we also really enjoyed as well as a day of golf nearby. It was a wonderful week of family time and making new memories at such a beautiful place. The owner of the lodge was there the day we arrived and was very helpful. We all (adults and kids alike) would love to come back some time!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sidney & Laura  Salt Lake City, UT    10/4/2012   Survey ID: 41048

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great location on the lake and the lodge was great for our large group. We talked about returning for next reunion at this lodge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sidney & Laura 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert and Ruth ,     7/9/2012   Survey ID: 39878

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We loved the home. The views and lake are amazing. We were a bit disappounted that the washer didn't work and the burner on the stove was out of order, but we managed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert and Ruth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darryl avondale, AZ    10/7/2010   Survey ID: 35169

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Harris Cove Lodge product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Very spacious. We had 16 adults and didn't feel crowded at all. Remote location, nice view of lake, shot walk down to a nice dock and sandy beach. Would be good for kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim ,     6/20/2010   Survey ID: 33850

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The website description for the Harris Cove house should explain that there is a walk down and up a very steep hill to get to the boat dock and beach. Also, the fact that the dock was not equipped to handle my wife's 25 ft sail boat was not explained in the website. The house itself is wonderful. Lots of room lots of bathrooms.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonni Meridian, ID    6/16/2010   Survey ID: 33820

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Absolutely beautiful cabin overlooking the lake. Very clean, and sleeps an army very comfortably. When our huge group was there, it was raining everyday, so we mostly stayed inside. I will say, the living room and kitchen got quite crowded as there is really no other central gathering place in the cabin, but we made due... sending the guys to the den to watch TV! If it hadn't been raining, there is a large deck off the kitchen where we could have broken up the crowd a bit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bonni's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leo ,     5/24/2010   Survey ID: 33752

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were very pleased with the service received by InIdaho.com and would definitely use them again. They did everything they said they would do. That is often unusual in the travel industry.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlotte ,     1/13/2009   Survey ID: 30002

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is a gorgeous, spacious lodge- type house. We love that 5 to 6 families of us can all stay here together yet have our own space and privacy. The price is a bit high, but when you think of the number of people it pays for, it can be a bargain. where else can you get 7 bedrooms and 7 baths?? And the sledding is great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlotte's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Meridian, ID    1/6/2009   Survey ID: 30084

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Fabulous location for family get togethers. l5 of us had a wonderful winter experience. Accommodations were super. The roads were kept clear for easy parking. We will definitely be going again!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doloras ,     10/3/2007   Survey ID: 26191

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Harris Cove Lodge product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: I've never stayed at a nicer place. It was perfect for our family reunion. Everyone thanked me for finding such a lovely place. Thanks to you for finding the place for me. Doloras
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doloras's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dan and Arlene ,     7/10/2007   Survey ID: 24658

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dan and Arlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrea San Antonio, Texas    3/1/2007   Survey ID: 23627

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The home was great the only issue we had was the stereo was not working.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charlotte ,     2/5/2007   Survey ID: 22775

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Harris Cove Lodge product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accomodations were excellent. It was very spacious and comfortable, beautiful and convenient. Thank you. We were stretching our budget, but probably realize that the price is quite normal for the size and location. Really enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charlotte's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kay Pullman, WA    1/5/2007   Survey ID: 22427

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Harris Cove Lodge is a luxury home in a beautiful setting. We had adequate space and privacy with four families. The cleaning service needs improvement. Overall, a good experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anne ,     7/4/2006   Survey ID: 19695

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Harris Cove Lodge is a spectacular home that is well-equipped to handle a large crowd. We had 19 people stay and never felt crowded in all the living spaces. The kitchen has enough cookware and dishes along with ample pantry space for storing food. The bunk room with a queen and two sets of bunk beds was a little crowded and hot but all 6 girls survived. The owner is a very nice man who came to check on us and make sure all was well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    6/25/2006   Survey ID: 19487

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Harris Cove Lodge product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: This very spacious lodge is perfect for groups vacationing together. Lots of space, plenty of bathrooms, and no details are overlooked. A very well-appointed kitchen made for fun and easy meal preparation, and the two decks provide beautiful views of the lake and woods. The owner is committed to ensuring a pleasant stay...and from our experience, we plan to return again and again. This has been one of our favorite getaway spots!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chris ,     5/19/2006   Survey ID: 18567

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Owner was very helpful and kind. We would love to have another visit up there again. Thanks for the excellent service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HARRIS COVE LODGE Reviews
[Results: 29] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5200 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.