.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Harris Cove Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Harris Cove Lodge Reviews:
.
The Harris Cove Lodge has an average overall review of 4.59 out of 5.00 by 29 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 29] < Previous Reviews |

.
Jeremy ,     2/15/2006   Survey ID: 18104

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had 4 families of 4 plus two babysitters, and were very comfortable. The house is set up so well for a large group. Plus two different tv areas which is perfect for kids. Everyone in the group loved it, and we are looking forward to renting it this summer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeremy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Moscow, ID    1/18/2006   Survey ID: 17306

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful and comfortable. Lots of rules.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Virginia ,     11/13/2005   Survey ID: 15881

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful accommodations. Dock is great too. However, do not plan on a large beach. It is not. Nonetheless it was terrific.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Virginia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Boise, ID    8/17/2005   Survey ID: 15340

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a large group of 21 and were a little concerned about all meeting under 1 roof but the Harris Cove had plenty of room to spare. The eating areas on the deck more than double the common areas. Beautiful house in a beautiful, quite spot with all the extras you could want! Pontoon boat and jet ski available (to rent) were both perfect for our group and we took advantage of them both. Owner was local and available and a great help to us throughout our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Tualatin, OR    8/17/2005   Survey ID: 15438

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Perfect home for large groups, very nice linens, comfortable bedrooms, lots of bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen for cooking for 20 plus. we had a great time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janice Waldport, OR    8/6/2005   Survey ID: 14703

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Harris Cove Lodge was very plush, beautiful setting, and the owner tried to please in every way. We rented a ski boat, pontune boat, and 2 little boats which made our 22 family members delighted. Thankyou,Cindy, for all your help and advice. Janice
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janice's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie Orem, UT    7/1/2005   Survey ID: 13890

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful lodge and surrounding area. Nice decks overlooking the lake with lake access.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ellen  ,     10/25/2004   Survey ID: 10667

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We thought the lodge was lovely! the kitchen was stocked very well. The bedding was luxurious, the view incredible!!! We did enjoy our stay and we will use InIdaho again. We would recommend Harris Cove Lodge as a wonderful place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ellen 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trina Boise, ID    10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10510

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great, a wonderful place to gather. Kevin is very accomadating. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 29]  PreviousPage 2 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5772 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.