.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Yahoo Corrals
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Yahoo Corrals Reviews:
.
The Yahoo Corrals has an average overall review of 4.62 out of 5.00 by 53 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 50] More YAHOO CORRALS Reviews >

.
Connie Nampa, ID    8/31/2017   Survey ID: 54793

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: We had a wonderful time. we had a new rider in our group and Yahoo Corral made sure he was safe and trained.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stacy Meridian, ID    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54311

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stacy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/15/2016   Survey ID: 52713

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: There is little information on the Corrals online. I could not tell if reservations were needed or not from the website/facebook. We showed up and they did accommodate us, which we appreciated, but said reservations were usually necessary. Friendly staff and a fun and beautiful trail.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Carolyn Sierra Madre, CA    7/19/2016   Survey ID: 52213

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: The horses were very well cared for. Yahoo Corrals were very conscientious about not overworking them. Very nice experience. Definitely come back. Thanks for the ride. Loved the foals!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carolyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Art Roseburg, OR    7/15/2016   Survey ID: 52171

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Had a great time. Everyone was so helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Art's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cornelius  ,     7/14/2016   Survey ID: 52095

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Both of our visits to your facility included the company of a blue healer dog. He created a ruckus at the end of the trail ride and also demanded some of my wife space and constant attention on the carriage ride. He was an uninvited guest. We lived in the country most of our lives and knew people with blue healers. They are an excellent work dog but do require a single master. This dog lacked a job and master. Should have not been allowed to be along.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cornelius 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doranne Springfield, IL    7/13/2016   Survey ID: 52127

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff were very helpful, and all enjoyed the trail ride. Our toddler loved her pony ride and the helpful girls who gave her pony rides and played with her (Darlene, Olivia, and Cecilia).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lynne Jupiter, FL    6/27/2016   Survey ID: 51994

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Yahoo Corrals did not know we were coming but verified our appt. and then we had a wonderful time. Everyone was great there and the horses are well cared for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Columbia, Maryland    9/3/2014   Survey ID: 46465

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: A wonderful experience
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Val Boise, Idaho    8/7/2014   Survey ID: 46067

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were able to book a horse ride the morning we wanted to go! Our guide Dean offered local landscape information. He even picked up a sample of 'fur' on the ground near a creek.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Peter ,     8/6/2014   Survey ID: 46065

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Shelli Pacifica, CA    9/14/2013   Survey ID: 44143

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Super friendly staff - we stayed for the BBQ dinner and loved it!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Pat and Sandra ,     8/8/2013   Survey ID: 43591

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heidi Boise, ID    8/7/2013   Survey ID: 43577

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Everyone who works at Yahoo is SO nice!!! We had traffic problems getting there and was late, but they were totally awesome and understanding. Would refer them to anyone who wanted to go horseback riding.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heidi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peter Normandy Park, WA    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43417

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly, accommodating - staff created a fun ride for all. The BBQ is served family style around a large campfire - an added plus to the sunset ride - making one feel like part of the ranch family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Val Boise, Idaho    7/17/2013   Survey ID: 43160

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Our guide offered perfect tidbits for enjoying this fabulous trail ride. We were a party of two and Yahoo kindly delayed the ride for a late party of four. The view from the top of the trail was picturesque (okay I can't really spell.) Overlooking the lake, blue sky, in the pine scented shade, oh my - I know i'll do this ride again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Amber Caldwell, ID    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 43015

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Amber Caldwell, ID    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 42917

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: Nice Friendly Staff. Had a great time and will probably go again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amber's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd Boise, Idaho    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 43004

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Yahoo Corrals product reviewed:  Horseback Trail Rides
Comments: I booked this trip for my Sister and her Son. They said they had a great time together roaming the hills near McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Davina ,     8/27/2012   Survey ID: 40706

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More YAHOO CORRALS Reviews
[Results: 50] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 17212 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.