.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Cheap Thrills Rentals
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Cheap Thrills Rentals Reviews:
.
The Cheap Thrills Rentals has an average overall review of 4.56 out of 5.00 by 111 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 107] More CHEAP THRILLS RENTALS Reviews >

.
Sarah ,     3/8/2007   Survey ID: 23822

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: I know this wasn't in Cheap Thrills Control, but the trail was in horrible condition!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jason Spokane, WA    3/4/2007   Survey ID: 23794

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: great people I got the snowmobile I wanted and the guys in the lot are nice people and very informantive of where to ride your sled and the good play stuff if your in to that stuff
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Brian Meridian, ID    2/26/2007   Survey ID: 23671

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: Our ability to get snowmobiles and all the gear needed(suits, helmets, gloves, boots) at one location was very convenient and a big plus. We booked a half day ride and while on the mountain decided to ride all day. The staff was very accomodating and allowed us to keep them all day with no hassles. My only complaint would be that we reserved 8 of the 550 machines and had a few more experienced riders who wanted to upgrade to the 800 machines. I called the day before to ask if we could switch a few of them out only to find the staff somewhat unwilling to do so since the 550 machines were already loaded. We told them not to worry about it but I personally would've gone the extra mile to assure customer satisfaction. Note: our experienced riders were pleasantly surprised with the power of the 550's.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim ,     2/14/2007   Survey ID: 23527

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: We about froze standing out listening to the guy explain how much the parts cost if we were to break something. We are all snowmobile people and appreciate what he was saying BUT it was way to much and to long.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Howard Boise, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23414

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: Great and friendly service at Cheap Thrills Rentals.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Stephanie Caldwell, ID    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23419

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: Rented for the afternoon and rode to Bergdorf. Sun was shining and had an excellent fun time! Would do it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lisa ,     2/9/2007   Survey ID: 23334

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Leslie ,     2/7/2007   Survey ID: 23288

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: I LOVE CHEAP THRILLS! The people were very friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't rent from any other place. The trip to the hot springs on the snowmobiles was unforgetable! Thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bob ,     2/6/2007   Survey ID: 23257

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: We found the staff to be friendly and safety concious. Had a ball on the snowmobile!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robin Eagle, Idaho    2/1/2007   Survey ID: 23075

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: Working with Cheap Thrills was economical and easy. I was surprised that they provided all the snowmobile gear as well from head to toe. It was so convenient to get the gear thru them and just drive up to start snowmobiling.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sue Nampa, ID    12/27/2006   Survey ID: 22278

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Snowmobile Rentals
Comments: Had just a wonderful time on our two man snow mobile! Very much worth the money!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/20/2006   Survey ID: 21610

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great fun even with the very long instruction session on the beach!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Aaron Pullman, WA    9/4/2006   Survey ID: 21352

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: If you rent waverunners from Cheap Thrills be prepared for close to an hour of safety and care instruction. It took so much time that I will look for another rental agency in the future.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Rachel ,     9/2/2006   Survey ID: 21220

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: The staff at Cheap Thrills are wonderful! They made several trips back to the shop for us to exchange life jackets and tubes and did so cheerfully. I wish them well and hope they continue to serve the McCall area with friendly staff and excellent equipment.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Travis Nampa, ID    9/2/2006   Survey ID: 21222

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: Wonderful people at Cheap Thrills. Great service. Excellent!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Marcia Pocatello, ID    8/21/2006   Survey ID: 21109

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Patty  Selah, WAsh    8/6/2006   Survey ID: 20640

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: Our group had a great time cruising and tubing the beautiful lake in our pontoon boat!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Connie EVerett , WA    8/6/2006   Survey ID: 20642

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Thanks had a great time...only prob was I want ed to ski behind the waverunner but not allowed. The marina allowed it so I thought you did as well. I was disappointed about that.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Christy Rapid City, SD    7/31/2006   Survey ID: 20535

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: The price for the waverunner was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Doug and Amy ,     7/29/2006   Survey ID: 20492

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cheap Thrills Rentals product reviewed:  Watercraft Rentals
Comments: People and service was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More CHEAP THRILLS RENTALS Reviews
[Results: 107] Page 1 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5493 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.