.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Little Ski Hill
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Little Ski Hill Reviews:
.
The Little Ski Hill has an average overall review of 4.83 out of 5.00 by 12 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 12]

.
name withheld    3/30/2012   Survey ID: 39423

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our boys enjoyed several hours skiing here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sarah Boise, ID    3/20/2009   Survey ID: 31048

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Cross-Country Skiing
Comments: loved it! We plan to get season passes next winter. Attendant (and dogs) were very friendly and helpful. Couldn't be better!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Philip Stevens Point, WI    3/12/2008   Survey ID: 27901

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great terrain/trails...preferred it over Ponderosa Park
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
William Pocatello, Id    2/27/2006   Survey ID: 18432

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Cross-Country Skiing
Comments: The new trails are great. Excellent professional grooming. A great reason to revisit McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cheri Kennewick, WA    2/12/2006   Survey ID: 17927

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Fun "no pressure" way to get out and ski. Enjoyed the torch parade and fireworks!! Great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Laurel Boise, ID    1/1/2006   Survey ID: 16965

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Cross-Country Skiing
Comments: No One was working at the lodge, and this was the busiest week of the year (between christmas and new year's!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
William Pocatello, Id    3/22/2004   Survey ID: 7206

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great grooming on cross country trails, friendly staff, will make this a must visit next time in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Karen Pacific City, OR    2/5/2004   Survey ID: 6383

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Skiing
Comments: Very nice, good family atmosphere!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Greg ,     2/22/2003   Survey ID: 1989

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cindy Buckley, WA    2/10/2003   Survey ID: 1611

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Cross-Country Skiing
Comments: This little trail system is an incredible value, I thought they'd turned the clock back to '70's trail fees. Nicely groomed despite the poor snow, & good variety as well as dog-open trails
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cindy Boise, Id    1/21/2003   Survey ID: 1233

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Little Ski Hill product reviewed:  Cross-Country Skiing
Comments: The snow conditions were awesome! The grooming was excellent, and the trail pass was only $3! What a deal. I love the Little Ski Hill for a good, long, skate ski outing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mike Lyons, OR    1/6/2003   Survey ID: 924

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A nice "layed back" atmosphere
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.


[Results: 12] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4927 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.