.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Bridgepoint
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bridgepoint Reviews:
.
Unit 08
The Bridgepoint has an average overall review of 4.25 out of 5.00 by 36 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

These are the reviews for Unit 08 only.  If you would like to see all Bridgepoint reviews click here.
.
David ,     7/20/2009   Survey ID: 31585

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Lack of AC amkes for very hot nights, but the condo is very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert  Emerson, NJ    7/21/2006   Survey ID: 20254

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Everything was great except for not having ceiling fans. A little to hot for summertime.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Thousand Oaks, CA    3/7/2006   Survey ID: 18541

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Unit #8 itself and view was spectacular. Complex Hot tub was broken and never totally fixed. The hot tub was one of our requirements that was not met adequetly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken saratoga, ca    3/3/2006   Survey ID: 18518

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The Bridgepoint property was excelent. The only issue was that the radiant foor heating take about 8 hours to bring the living area to 68 degrees in the winter. We did have a problem with the arranged transportation from the airport. Our plane could not land in Haley so we were bussed in from Boise and got to the Haley Airport at 3AM. We could not contact the shuttle because of "after hours" phone message, so we had to pay $80 for a taxi which we were lucy to get. Also the Bridgepoint location did not have a street number nor was it marked from the street so it took the driver and us 30 minutes to find the building and unit. We finally arrived at the unit door at 5AM.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Portola Valley, CA    2/28/2005   Survey ID: 12535

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Poughkeepsie, NY    1/16/2005   Survey ID: 11582

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Unit 8 was very nice for the price. It has a great view of the mountain that was great after waking up to a 3 foot snow fall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Matthew & Kristin Bend, OR    2/17/2004   Survey ID: 6592

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Great location, very nice unit, would go again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Matthew & Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jane ,     1/21/2004   Survey ID: 5943

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Service was very prompt. We should have asked for more towels and soap sooner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy  Ogden, Utah    1/28/2003   Survey ID: 1325

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bridgepoint product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Very convenient location. Nicely furnished. Good floor plan to accomodate 6 to 8. Location was on 2nd floor but ok. Easy on site parking. Hot tub was a little to far away for easy use.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 23816 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.