.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Villager
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Villager Reviews:
.
The Villager has an average overall review of 3.93 out of 5.00 by 45 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 43] More VILLAGER Reviews >

.
Al and Judy ,     2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51195

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1290
Comments: A beautiful setting. Would probably be better in the spring and summer as it is quite a way from the bus stop and difficult walking on icy surfaces.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Al and Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon  Salem, OR    1/18/2016   Survey ID: 51011

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1309
Comments: Second time at this complex, great experience- photos were accurate, unit was stocked well, towels were good condition (we have seen bad ones at other places- a very nice unit and convenient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jon 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim seattle, wa    1/4/2016   Survey ID: 49821

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1290
Comments: Condo was not very clean when we arrived. I did call on this but due to being a Sunday, I cleaned the dishes/ kitchen myself as I was cooking dinner that night. All the dishes in the cabinets were not clean and had food on them. The dishwasher is very difficult to use and I think that causes the problem, it's on a 4 hour delay to start.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorthy Sunriver, Oregon    10/26/2015   Survey ID: 49612

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1294
Comments: Never could get the TV to work as there are too many remotes for all the electronic entertainment components.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dorthy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patty ,     8/16/2015   Survey ID: 49040

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1277 (Creekside Sun Valley Resort)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dick Boise, Idaho    2/11/2015   Survey ID: 47430

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1286
Comments: We had a pleasant stay despite the snow conditions which you had nothing to do with.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeff Chubbuck, Idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44135

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1294
Comments: Our unit was obviously not thoroughly cleaned. For the price we paid, and the fact that we prepaid the $100 cleaning fee, I was disappointed that ours we not well cleaned. That said, the people at InIdaho.com came the second morning and had the unit cleaned. Beyond that, the unit was nice, in a good location, and serene.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43873

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1290
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heather ,     7/16/2013   Survey ID: 43120

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1309
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heather's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shannon San Francisco, ca    5/12/2013   Survey ID: 42583

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1262
Comments: It is a little crowded in there, the furniture looks gorgeous but its not that functional. Also, the wireless didn't work and the property manager never returned our call requesting a password.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Shannon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason ,     4/1/2013   Survey ID: 42427

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1294
Comments: The condo was a bit dated, but was clean and had the amenities we were after. It worked well for our family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Alexandria, VA    8/26/2012   Survey ID: 40692

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1290
Comments: Really great deck with a nice gas grill. Easily sleeps 10 people. Man made creek on the front and side yards. Kitchen very well stocked with cooking pans, cutlery, and small appliances.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave ,     7/10/2012   Survey ID: 40012

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1274
Comments: The staff was excellent in addressing our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     8/23/2011   Survey ID: 37776

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1277 (Creekside Sun Valley Resort)
Comments: Condo was very nice and conveniently located. Only issue was lightbulbs. A couple inside were not working and the outside light at the front door was likewise not working and needs replacing. Also, no soap or shampoo in bathroom. However, all of this is in the minor category.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Salt Lake City, UT    8/11/2011   Survey ID: 37522

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1286
Comments: Sun Valley is comfortable, easy to get around, not crowded, quiet, beautiful scenery everywhere, lots to do.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paige Boise, ID    8/10/2011   Survey ID: 37513

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1285 (Mountain Gem)
Comments: Condo complex is beautifully landscaped and peaceful. I love the deck. I searched on several sites and found this condo on inIdaho.com the most economical for a Villager condo with Sun Valley Resort amenities included.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Paige's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ted layton , utah    3/8/2011   Survey ID: 36436

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1277 (Creekside Sun Valley Resort)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ted's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     1/4/2011   Survey ID: 35553

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1277 (Creekside Sun Valley Resort)
Comments: The unit we stayed in was very well kept and tastefully decorated with rustic and leather furniture. We enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tracy Boise, ID    10/21/2010   Survey ID: 35294

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1277 (Creekside Sun Valley Resort)
Comments: The other condos we have booked in the past were much more nice and close to the same price as this one. Just felt it was not as spacious as the ones we have had before. Also, there was no view, and that was disappointing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tracy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Derek ,     10/18/2010   Survey ID: 35236

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Villager product reviewed:  Unit 1328
Comments: New Villager 1289 (please note the correct unit number) Charming, clean, and ideally located. 10 minute walk along Trail Creek to the Sun Valley Inn. Gourmet kitchen was amazing! We felt right at home and enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Derek's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More VILLAGER Reviews
[Results: 43] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 52170 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.