.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Atelier
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Atelier Reviews:
.
The Atelier has an average overall review of 4.09 out of 5.00 by 54 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 51] More ATELIER Reviews >

.
Dean Salt Lake City, UT    9/23/2016   Survey ID: 52932

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1001
Comments: There was no box of Kleenex and only one wash cloth.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill and Jeannette boise, idaho    10/11/2015   Survey ID: 49534

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1009
Comments: Marvellous studio condo, modern decor, very tastefully done, all our expectations were met fully. Great getaway for a couple.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill and Jeannette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marie Donnelly, ID    7/28/2014   Survey ID: 45941

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1106
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43187

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1107
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeff Seattle, WA    1/14/2013   Survey ID: 41448

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1051
Comments: Our Atelier unit had plenty of room and was cozy at the same time. It was also conveniently located for our ski outings. We appreciated having a full kitchen at our disposal - and two bathrooms. We'll definitely come back again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dominque Nampa, ID    9/11/2012   Survey ID: 40870

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I would recommend the Atelier for a place to stay at Sun Valley.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dominque's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David ,     8/22/2012   Survey ID: 40589

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1051
Comments: Overall the accomodations were ok. Somewhat old and run down a little but overall clean and sufficient.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anne Arco, ID    5/31/2011   Survey ID: 36918

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1051
Comments: This was one OLD condo. If I have to pay SV prices, I want a new TV, nice linens, and some care put into the cleaning service. Also, EVERYONE who was booking the hotel/working at the concierge desk told us 2 pools were open... only one was... and I definitely paid for 2. I will not be going back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tony ,     3/9/2011   Survey ID: 36456

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1114
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tony's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paula Pocatello, ID    4/12/2010   Survey ID: 33652

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1082
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paula's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert and Marie Yakima, WA    8/25/2009   Survey ID: 32174

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1025
Comments: A very practical place in a good location. Very clean and cozy with a compleat kitchen and good appliances. The toaster did not work at all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert and Marie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise Hartford, ME    2/24/2009   Survey ID: 30787

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1114
Comments: The condo did not look the size of the pics. couch was lumpy and dryer did not work
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judith ,     2/16/2009   Survey ID: 30449

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1070 (Serenade)
Comments: Very convenient: was what we were looking for: clean: centrally located.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judith's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gretchen Meridian, ID    3/8/2008   Survey ID: 27835

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1025
Comments: Small, but had every thing we needed as far as the kitchen went. Also had a washer and dryer which was nice. The bed was uncomfortable, but otherwise studio was nice. Also got to use the Sun Valley pool etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gretchen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christel Meridian, ID    2/23/2008   Survey ID: 27444

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1025
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christel Meridian, ID    2/23/2008   Survey ID: 27445

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1127
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Christel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Seattle, WA    1/24/2008   Survey ID: 26932

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1086
Comments: I was very surprised and disappointed to discover that a two bedroom - two bath unit did not provide a washer/dryer and that this fact was not disclosed (except by omission) in any of the descriptions of the unit. Fortunately it was a short stay, but you should make it clear that these amenities are not available in that unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad ,     10/17/2007   Survey ID: 26295

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1127
Comments: Check in location a little difficult to find, but very frendly. Coffee maker in unit had wrong carafe installed, making it unusable. Wireless internet access, was not accessable, as it required a WEP key, rather than username and password. Recommend you instruct company to better define this ammenity. Overall very pleasant experience.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim ,     8/1/2007   Survey ID: 25296

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Atelier product reviewed:  Unit 1025
Comments: Had a studio unit. very clean and spacious. Perfect for a couple. Covenient location to Sun Valley Lodge. Need more available parking in the vicinity of the unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, ID    1/15/2007   Survey ID: 22541

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ATELIER Reviews
[Results: 51] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 34803 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.